Chevron Left
返回到 A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1

学生对 成均馆大学 提供的 A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 的评价和反馈

5.0
149 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who wants to learn Korean. This course is useful for learners who want to improve their communication skills on personal topics frequently encountered in their daily life after learning basic Korean. Through this class, you can use expressions such as introducing, talking about experiences, and comforting, and you will be able to increase your understanding of basic Korean culture. This course is organized in the order of core expression, conversation, grammar, and self-assessment. The entire course is six weeks long, and consists of two sub-themes within one major topic, so there are a total of 12 lessons. Improve your Korean language skills with this course! Chief Contents Developer: Su Mi Lee Contents Developers: Pil Yeo Shin, Hye Kyung Park Production Assistant: Mi Seon Lee Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

热门审阅

LL
Nov 26, 2021

Thank you for this amazing course. Though it was familiar to me I had much fun. I'm looking forward to the 2nd part of this level. ^ ^

MF
Nov 28, 2021

thank you! this course is really helping me to learn korean!

筛选依据:

1 - A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Sita B

May 14, 2021

A practical course that is both insightful and enjoyable. The topics presented are from day-to-day, real life settings, which make the contents taught easier to remember. The only thing that could be improved is the typos of the lesson's translation to English in the downloadable PDF files.

创建者 Shah A

Nov 22, 2021

The course was easy and fun to follow throughout. I was able to learn while juggling between work and study. The instructions were clear and the teachers spoke with such elegance that it was hard to miss a class.

创建者 Ave A

Nov 21, 2021

There are many beginning grammar points in this course un my opinion, so it is very low intermediate level in terms of content. The course is taught entirely in Korean though, but it was not difficult to understand what the teachers were explaining. This may be where the intermediate level knowledge comes in. The content was well organized and easy to follow along and learn. The exercises also helped to reinforce the content.

创建者 Niya S

Sep 15, 2021

​This course is absolutely amazing. The teachers explains everything very thoroughly and the examples are awesome. Having the choice to read the lessons in English or in Korean was nice in making the level of difficulty different. I would love to take another class at a higher level Keep up the good work.

创建者 nurulxafiqah

Jun 29, 2021

i am very grateful to be able to learn and brush up my korean skills even at home. thank you so much for providing this course and now i can say my korean have been levelled up. thank you 선생님 for your hard work.

创建者 Amelia S

Sep 12, 2021

This course is the best, they prepared the best material that will enhance your knowledge a lot. Proper example and practices also included in every section. Thank you Sungkyunkwan University team!

创建者 Bintari S

Aug 30, 2021

The lesson is interesting, but it is explained in Korean so it is difficult to distinguish which is the lesson / grammar and which is just an explanation. But this lesson is very useful for me.

创建者 Michelle C

May 26, 2021

This is an organized course for the intermediate Korean learners. I like the summary and recap for two grammar. And 6 weeks' time is optimal for the learners to study at their own paces.

创建者 Randy Q

Oct 17, 2021

Excelllent! I could not be more grateful this prestigious university has created this unvaluable course for people like me who are willing to learn this fascinating language.

创建者 Berliana S

Jul 26, 2021

this course is very helpful, the way of teaching makes us easier to understand. the time is also very flexible it doesn't interfere with my schedule at all.

创建者 Sukmalita I P

Aug 10, 2021

really helping me to learn korean language, expecially about korean grammar, also the teacher are nice and easly to understand. thank you so muchh

创建者 Serenay G

Nov 13, 2021

The time that I spend this course was very beneficial and fun. I am really grateful to lecturers, Sungkyunkwan University and Coursera team.

创建者 Leidy K H F

Aug 20, 2021

I really appreciate the effort on the part of the teachers all the time, I loved the good preparation of each class. Thank you so a lot!

创建者 Lucie

Nov 27, 2021

Thank you for this amazing course. Though it was familiar to me I had much fun. I'm looking forward to the 2nd part of this level. ^ ^

创建者 Thanaporn S

Aug 29, 2021

This is a really awesome Language course which considering on practical structure and daily used basis - really impressed on dd

创建者 Narisa J

Jul 7, 2021

the lessons are very easy to understand, I really like the way he teaches so I can immediately. thank you very much professor

创建者 VIRA P N H

Oct 28, 2021

so intersting to me, and i want to ask thang you very much for this course. because i can learn korean language

创建者 Sweety R

Nov 11, 2021

This course is amazing. I enjoyed so much.Thank you coursera and my dream university Sungkyunkwan University.

创建者 tt k

Oct 24, 2021

I love all the lessons and explanation!! It is clear and easy to understand. Thanks for your courses.

创建者 Mirella V

Apr 5, 2021

All lessons are very well structured and learning through this course is so much fun!

创建者 Shafa A

Sep 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the lesson. It was fun, informative, and easy to understand.

创建者 Khin T

Sep 15, 2021

Thank you so much for teaching the intermediate level of Korean Language.

创建者 Maulina F

Nov 28, 2021

thank you! this course is really helping me to learn korean!

创建者 Hadeer A M F S

Jul 16, 2021

one of the best courses i had ever have thank you so so much

创建者 Sharen W

Aug 22, 2021

Everything's well structured and comprehensive, thank you