Chevron Left
返回到 Kotlin for Java Developers

学生对 JetBrains 提供的 Kotlin for Java Developers 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,463 个评分
370 条评论

课程概述

The Kotlin programming language is a modern language that gives you more power for your everyday tasks. Kotlin is concise, safe, pragmatic, and focused on interoperability with Java code. It can be used almost everywhere Java is used today: for server-side development, Android apps, and much more. Kotlin is 100% compatible with all existing Java frameworks, and has good tooling support. It’s a pragmatic language with a very low learning curve, and can be quickly grasped by Java developers. Kotlin code might be compiled not only to JVM bytecode but to JavaScript and Native code as well, but this course is focused on Kotlin/JVM. This course aims to share with you the power and the beauty of Kotlin. We'll have a basic overview of the language, as well as a discussion of many corner cases, especially concerning Java interoperability. The course is based on your Java experience; it shows the similarities between the two languages and focuses on what's going to be different. Note that this course won't cover the programming fundamentals. We'll discuss: basic syntax, nullability, functional programming with Kotlin, object-oriented programming with Kotlin, the power of the Kotlin standard library, and Java interoperability....

热门审阅

MA
Jun 28, 2019

Excellent course, packed with relevant content and useful hands on Kotlin exercises with great feedback based on Coursera provided unit tests. Looking forward to more Coursera courses from JetBrains.

SY
Feb 10, 2019

This course is a very comprehensive and detailed introduction to Kotlin. However, it would be even better if it could include the generics part which is the most difficult but quite frequently used.

筛选依据:

126 - Kotlin for Java Developers 的 150 个评论(共 369 个)

创建者 Vikrant K

Nov 9, 2019

Course was great with explanations and examples.

Although I had lot of trouble submitting assignments with Edu tool on Linux.

创建者 Csaba C

Aug 19, 2019

This corse is a great one. You'll learn the basics of Kotlin with some tips and tricks, showing what you can do with Kotlin.

创建者 Sebastian T

Sep 13, 2020

I really liked that after some problems they give you a possible way to solve it. Looking forward the next Kotlin course !

创建者 Wane D

Jan 20, 2020

This is amazing. A learn a lot and the power of the lotin language. Then i will use kotlin to develop Android application.

创建者 Isaev I

Aug 25, 2019

The lectures and the practical tasks are very good. Can't wait for more advanced course (especially one about coroutines).

创建者 Hamza A K

Oct 21, 2019

It was a really good course for Kotlin. As an Android developer I've learned so many new features which I can use now.

创建者 Achim B

Dec 1, 2018

I definitely like the course. Many thanks to Svetlana and Andrey and JetBrains. Looking forward to new Kotlin courses!

创建者 Sebastian B

Jul 19, 2020

A very good course with very good explanation. Now I am able to dive deeper and start using Kotlin for real projects.

创建者 Thierry C

Nov 20, 2019

The course was very clear and incremental. i appreciated the pace between videos, quiz, playground and assignments.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 21, 2019

Excellent course with essential material, great small questions and to the point assignments. Highly recommended!

创建者 Harvey G

Feb 9, 2019

Magnificent course, difficult but worthwhile assignments and excellent intructors. Thanks Jetbrains, enjoyed it!

创建者 George A A B

Mar 1, 2021

Amazing course, I can learning all abou the greatest language! My inspiration is using kotlin as server side...

创建者 Vladyslav S

Nov 2, 2019

Very well structured projects, user-friendly EduTools plugin, interesting and useful tasks. Really nice course

创建者 BHAVIT K

May 17, 2020

Very good content and hand-on with assignments. Thank you Coursera and JetBrains to give me this opportunity.

创建者 Pechi M H

Jun 2, 2020

Good course for Java and Android developers to understand Kotlin and Java interoperability of this language.

创建者 Dat N

Apr 12, 2020

I really enjoy the class, content is high quality but I expect have more exercise and divider to small task

创建者 onurcan k

Feb 22, 2021

Thanks so much for providing this course and being energetic while teaching it. It helped a lot. Thanks ^^

创建者 ABDELMAJID I A

Jun 23, 2020

I already have some knowledge in kotlin but this was amazing it's very helpful in functional programming

创建者 Emmanuel A

Jul 1, 2019

Not much to say... I loved the course.

I'm only looking forward to the next one. It MUST arrive quickly!

创建者 Kusumakar D

Apr 5, 2020

The course is very well structured and introduces new concepts at a good pace. Perfect for a beginner.

创建者 Shenghan G

May 19, 2019

Nice content and nice assignments. Wish you will have new course related to co-routine related topics.

创建者 Bavo B

Aug 28, 2019

well explained, great way to excercise with real-world code, fast feedback via unit tests and grading

创建者 FACUNDO F

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. The videos are of a suitable length, and the practical exercises are interesting.

创建者 Tobias A

Jan 8, 2020

Very nice integration of the practical exercises using IntelliJ IDEA EduTools. Well done JetBrains!