Chevron Left
返回到 Kotlin for Java Developers

学生对 JetBrains 提供的 Kotlin for Java Developers 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,641 个评分
408 条评论

课程概述

The Kotlin programming language is a modern language that gives you more power for your everyday tasks. Kotlin is concise, safe, pragmatic, and focused on interoperability with Java code. It can be used almost everywhere Java is used today: for server-side development, Android apps, and much more. Kotlin is 100% compatible with all existing Java frameworks, and has good tooling support. It’s a pragmatic language with a very low learning curve, and can be quickly grasped by Java developers. Kotlin code might be compiled not only to JVM bytecode but to JavaScript and Native code as well, but this course is focused on Kotlin/JVM. This course aims to share with you the power and the beauty of Kotlin. We'll have a basic overview of the language, as well as a discussion of many corner cases, especially concerning Java interoperability. The course is based on your Java experience; it shows the similarities between the two languages and focuses on what's going to be different. Note that this course won't cover the programming fundamentals. We'll discuss: basic syntax, nullability, functional programming with Kotlin, object-oriented programming with Kotlin, the power of the Kotlin standard library, and Java interoperability....

热门审阅

MA
Jun 28, 2019

Excellent course, packed with relevant content and useful hands on Kotlin exercises with great feedback based on Coursera provided unit tests. Looking forward to more Coursera courses from JetBrains.

SY
Feb 10, 2019

This course is a very comprehensive and detailed introduction to Kotlin. However, it would be even better if it could include the generics part which is the most difficult but quite frequently used.

筛选依据:

126 - Kotlin for Java Developers 的 150 个评论(共 409 个)

创建者 Sam H

Oct 30, 2018

Really comprehensive course. The exercises push you in a way that solidifies the lectures in a non-trivial way. Highly recommended.

创建者 Sachin R

Jun 6, 2020

Few really nice things were covered in this course. Kotlin extensions, the lambdas and kotlin's powerful inbuilt lambda expressions

创建者 Guillermo

Apr 12, 2020

COmpleto y profundo. A veces resultan muchas referencias nuevas en comparacion a Java, pero tomando notas puedes avanzar facilmente

创建者 Shahab A

May 19, 2019

learning Kotlin was always something that I couldn't do it on my own, with this course I finally understand how things work and why

创建者 Cicero H

Dec 13, 2020

This a very interesting course that will guide you trough the way of Kotlin. It will make your experience while coding wonderful.

创建者 Julian F B I

Feb 23, 2020

Is great course. Is not only great for learning Kotlin but teaching concepts like extension functions, high order functions, etc.

创建者 Ood T

Jul 11, 2020

We can learn many way to Kotlin in your daily task , and make your code more clear than before.

It worth to pay your time on it.

创建者 Atri D

Apr 23, 2020

It was a nice course with some awesome mentors, It is good for beginners who want to join the kotliners from the Java background

创建者 Tuan N

May 25, 2021

This course is awesome, it help me alot to undetstand more about kotlin and help me touch to android modern development easily

创建者 Andrei

Aug 24, 2020

Amazing! Waiting for Kotlin Pro course with coroutines! Thank you very much for such informative and still quite short course!

创建者 Philipp M

Sep 8, 2019

Awesome course, I liked it a lot. Particularly that you added an emphasis on Kotlin style and good practices was very helpful

创建者 Vijay M

Apr 5, 2020

Very good course to get started with Kotlin for anyone with some programming experience. Looking forward to advanced course.

创建者 Mario L

Mar 18, 2020

Excellent course with challenging assignment. I got good understanding of the language and the reasoning behind it's design.

创建者 Vikrant K

Nov 9, 2019

Course was great with explanations and examples.

Although I had lot of trouble submitting assignments with Edu tool on Linux.

创建者 Csaba C

Aug 19, 2019

This corse is a great one. You'll learn the basics of Kotlin with some tips and tricks, showing what you can do with Kotlin.

创建者 Sebastian T

Sep 13, 2020

I really liked that after some problems they give you a possible way to solve it. Looking forward the next Kotlin course !

创建者 Wane D

Jan 20, 2020

This is amazing. A learn a lot and the power of the lotin language. Then i will use kotlin to develop Android application.

创建者 Isaev I

Aug 25, 2019

The lectures and the practical tasks are very good. Can't wait for more advanced course (especially one about coroutines).

创建者 Hamza A K

Oct 21, 2019

It was a really good course for Kotlin. As an Android developer I've learned so many new features which I can use now.

创建者 Achim B

Dec 1, 2018

I definitely like the course. Many thanks to Svetlana and Andrey and JetBrains. Looking forward to new Kotlin courses!

创建者 Pierre D

May 16, 2021

The course was very clear and covers the most important topics of the Kotlin language and about the standard library.

创建者 Sebastian B

Jul 19, 2020

A very good course with very good explanation. Now I am able to dive deeper and start using Kotlin for real projects.

创建者 Thierry C

Nov 20, 2019

The course was very clear and incremental. i appreciated the pace between videos, quiz, playground and assignments.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 21, 2019

Excellent course with essential material, great small questions and to the point assignments. Highly recommended!