Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment 的评价和反馈

4.4
104 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

热门审阅

UV
May 30, 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS
Oct 18, 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

筛选依据:

1 - Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Marco C

May 20, 2020

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

创建者 Piyush R

May 26, 2020

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience

创建者 Balaji S

Oct 4, 2020

I would have given a 0 start if I could. The instructor just reads the words on the slides. There are no exercises just demos. It would have been better if there were projects we could work on so that we get more comfortable with Kubernetes.

创建者 Umamahesh S V

May 31, 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

创建者 DINESH P S

Oct 19, 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

创建者 Shailesh K

Jul 10, 2020

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

创建者 Mohammad S H S

Jun 25, 2020

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

创建者 Shianna h

Sep 6, 2020

Instructor is very precise in his choice of words through out the course and makes Kubernetes easy to understand.

创建者 Julio A L S

Oct 27, 2020

I am very happy to have completed this wonderful course !!!

创建者 Nipun J

Aug 18, 2020

hands on and very details and good pictures and question

创建者 Victorino R

Oct 13, 2020

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

创建者 MOHAMMAD A U

Jul 10, 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

创建者 Deepika S

Jul 2, 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

创建者 Asif A S A A M

Jun 19, 2020

its amazing experience

创建者 Arslan A

Jun 19, 2020

wonderful explanation

创建者 Bhushan Z

Nov 2, 2020

Adding New Learning

创建者 Sujith P

Sep 1, 2020

Very Useful Content

创建者 Alejandro E G T

Aug 4, 2020

Excelent Course!

创建者 jose l m

Nov 5, 2020

Great course

创建者 Daz

Jul 13, 2020

Great course

创建者 Ankit B

Oct 16, 2020

Good Course

创建者 Navin M

Sep 21, 2020

great

创建者 Nikola M

Jun 12, 2020

Overall, it's a good course. If you are new to Kubernetes, there's a lot of useful information to learn.

However, I disliked the style of presentation - reading text-heavy slides is not the best way to present the information in there. I liked the tone of the presenter, it's just the way he delivers it that does not work for me. Furthermore, copying and pasting commands feels like cheating and indicates the presenter does not have full command/understanding of what he is doing.

Some of the questions were a bit vague, and one of them accepted completely inaccurate answer as the correct one.

创建者 Jayaram P T

Jul 12, 2020

This course gave me good overview of the platform and how it works. Learnt basics of kubeadministrator which are really helpful in our day today operations, one thing i dont see is a live lab to do a direct practice however by just following the given set of commands able to prepare minicube so didnot face any challenge. The way it is explained is really easy to grasp and understand.

Thank you for such a wonderful course

创建者 Srinivas G

Sep 23, 2020

Do not start learning kubernetes from here, have a good understanding, practice on kubernetes and come here, so you will enjoy the theory concepts easily and you will learn the architecture in deep.