Chevron Left
返回到 The Beauty of Kunqu Opera

学生对 香港中文大学 提供的 The Beauty of Kunqu Opera 的评价和反馈

4.8
146 个评分
50 条评论

课程概述

This course will focus on the historical and cultural background, literary aesthetics, music, and performance of Kunqu, China’s classical opera. After viewing the lecture videos presented by scholars and renowned maestros in the field of Kunqu, students’ understanding and appreciation of Chinese performing arts, classical literature and traditional culture will be enhanced....

热门审阅

LH

May 03, 2020

After taking this course, i start to know how to appreciate Kunqu. Now i love Kunqu very much. Hope that more people can learn how to appreciate the beauty of Kunqu through this amazing course.

IS

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

筛选依据:

26 - The Beauty of Kunqu Opera 的 48 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 PEIJUAN J

Feb 17, 2018

Amazing! Quite enjoy this course!

创建者 周婷

May 23, 2017

经过这七周的课程,让我认识了昆曲,重新以新的眼光去看待中国传统艺术

创建者 Samuel W

Sep 08, 2018

An amazing and beautiful course.

创建者 Mount N

Sep 25, 2016

非常好的一门课程!每次听都觉得很享受,感觉整个心情都放松下来了。

创建者 Huimin W

Mar 05, 2019

informative and authoritative!

创建者 陳君福

May 24, 2019

非常不錯的課程,淺顯易懂,可以很快了解崑曲的一切

创建者 刘智颖

Jul 12, 2019

传承并弘扬昆曲文化,上了这门课,我受益匪浅。

创建者 Bart S

Jul 20, 2016

do this class again!

创建者 WANGYUSONG

Jul 07, 2017

喜欢传统文化之美,各位名家讲的都很好。

创建者 SABORNI P

Jun 22, 2020

it was nice course

创建者 Joyce J

Jul 24, 2017

Loved this course.

创建者 蔡幸娜

Jun 26, 2019

老师讲解很到位,例子很丰富

创建者 lei w

Nov 20, 2017

great class!

创建者 zhihua z

Jul 14, 2017

认识中华传统文化。很好。

创建者 amber

Jan 05, 2017

老师们都很风趣博学

创建者 王廷瑋

Dec 09, 2019

課程安排有趣生動

创建者 Ruby H

Jul 16, 2017

無與倫比的美

创建者 张晶蕾

Mar 04, 2017

真正大家风范

创建者 羅雅涵

Mar 19, 2019

很有收穫

创建者 Hsieh C

Sep 09, 2016

A general introduction for people who have watched Kunqu yet also would like to know "how to appreciate Kunqu". The part that those masters presenting the acting, singing, etc. is always the best.

创建者 Sofia K

Dec 23, 2017

Unexpected but I really loved it!! Super interesting!!

创建者 libra

May 15, 2018

能提供名家选段的视频更好

创建者 Jonathan G

Mar 04, 2018

interesting course. Although I fail to see the function or use this has unless I wanted to write a Chinese opera! It was in Mandarin so I had to use subtitles. I still learned a lot about Chinese culture.