Chevron Left
返回到 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,446 个评分
962 个审阅

课程概述

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
突出显示
Applicable teachings
(121 个审阅)
Creatively designed course
(270 个审阅)

热门审阅

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

MG

Sep 06, 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

筛选依据:

1 - 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论 的 25 个评论(共 924 个)

创建者 Bernabé N G

Dec 07, 2018

Awesome and simply amazing content. I learned so much! This course even made me a better RLA (English to Native Language English speakers) teacher! I am a sub at Rio Salado College Adult Basic Education (GED students) and the last three times I have subbed each class had students that wanted to know what days I taught so that they could switch to my class! Thank you!

创建者 Marie G

Sep 06, 2018

This was an entertaining way to learn the theories. Theories can be very dry and through the videos, I had a good visual of the different considerations when designing language learning experiences.

创建者 Angie J

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

创建者 Weisi Z

Feb 27, 2016

The course content is perfect, however the rating system is kind of disappointing. First, the rating is very subjective, thus I might pay great efforts to my submission but get a grade below my expectation. Second, sometimes I can be busy on weekends thus I want to finish the peer review earlier on Friday, however, there might often be not enough submission to be reviewed, thus I am very pressured to do this with a exhausted mind and body in the evening on Sundays. Could I just pass if there's no other submission to review?

创建者 Eric F

Jul 31, 2019

I liked the use of the time machine to visit the people who came up with the methods of teaching English!

创建者 José D R A

Feb 18, 2019

Great course.

创建者 Nguyễn V T

Dec 13, 2018

very good

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Nov 27, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Maria I

Nov 29, 2018

excellent and interesting

创建者 Lina J

Dec 17, 2018

Great and enganging course

创建者 YUN S L

Dec 20, 2018

I like this course very much!

创建者 Malak H

Dec 06, 2018

For my instructors big respect and love for this just most amazing and exciting course I've ever attended. I really owe you BIG thanks for your efforts and genuine giving spirit that I learned a lot ..You were actually following the precise and precious values you teach through this course. I highly recommend teachers to have this course in order to maintain a broad view on teaching methods and grasp the useful themes and techniques that enrich their teaching process.

创建者 Ana P R

Jan 28, 2019

I've learned so much about the various theories, philosophies, and approaches. My teaching skills definitely need polishing, and this course have broaden my knowledge. It's an excellent course with amazing teachers and overall teaching style. The information is fun, and it sticks. Thank you.

创建者 Nan Z

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

创建者 Leslie B

Nov 18, 2018

A fantastic overview of the Theories used in the past up to today to teach language.

创建者 Joshua P

Nov 19, 2018

great course, very enjoyable and informative.

创建者 Min S T

Dec 04, 2018

Very excellent course!

创建者 Samet T

Dec 22, 2018

THANKS FOR SUCH AN INTELLIGENT COURSE...

创建者 Nadia M A A A

Dec 09, 2018

well done thanks for your great effort

创建者 Gehad G M

Dec 24, 2018

highly recommend it . Very useful and I had fun learning

创建者 Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

If you have gotten this far - MY ADVICE: Don't cheat yourself; dismiss any excuse or obstacle that prevents you from continuing because it is SO WORTH IT!! You will have fun in finding out more about yourself and the feedback from peers is so worth you taking a second look at what you thought you were doing 'right'. A++ ASU courses!

创建者 Thakwan M A

Dec 24, 2018

great

创建者 S A

Dec 13, 2018

I’ve learned so much on this course and had so much fun. It was fantastic! Thank you for your great effort!

创建者 Francine F G

Dec 31, 2018

Very useful, I recommend.

创建者 Nicole

Dec 31, 2018

Great learning experience.