Chevron Left
返回到 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,174 个评分
892 个审阅

课程概述

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
突出显示
Applicable teachings
(121 个审阅)
Creatively designed course
(270 个审阅)

热门审阅

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

AJ

Dec 04, 2016

Great presentations on what language instruction approaches have looked like in the past and present. Each approach is discussed and evaluated so the "best of's" can be applied in your own teaching.

筛选依据:

1 - 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论 的 25 个评论(共 853 个)

创建者 Bernabé N G

Dec 07, 2018

Awesome and simply amazing content. I learned so much! This course even made me a better RLA (English to Native Language English speakers) teacher! I am a sub at Rio Salado College Adult Basic Education (GED students) and the last three times I have subbed each class had students that wanted to know what days I taught so that they could switch to my class! Thank you!

创建者 Eric F

Jul 31, 2019

I liked the use of the time machine to visit the people who came up with the methods of teaching English!

创建者 José D R A

Feb 18, 2019

Great course.

创建者 Weisi Z

Feb 27, 2016

The course content is perfect, however the rating system is kind of disappointing. First, the rating is very subjective, thus I might pay great efforts to my submission but get a grade below my expectation. Second, sometimes I can be busy on weekends thus I want to finish the peer review earlier on Friday, however, there might often be not enough submission to be reviewed, thus I am very pressured to do this with a exhausted mind and body in the evening on Sundays. Could I just pass if there's no other submission to review?

创建者 maria b

Nov 26, 2018

Brilliant!

创建者 Ahmadova S

Dec 13, 2018

I’ve learned so much on this course and had so much fun. It was fantastic! Thank you for your great effort!

创建者 Christian N L M

Dec 15, 2018

I am a student of pedagogy and finding this course especially the second is a great opportunity to learn more about teaching methods in the classroom.

创建者 Omayma A

Dec 15, 2018

It was an amazing course in all its aspects .

Thank You very much

创建者 Nguyễn V T

Dec 13, 2018

very good

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Nov 27, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Maria I

Nov 29, 2018

excellent and interesting

创建者 Lina J

Dec 17, 2018

Great and enganging course

创建者 YUN S L

Dec 20, 2018

I like this course very much!

创建者 Min S T

Dec 04, 2018

Very excellent course!

创建者 Jennifer B

Jan 09, 2019

A great course!

创建者 Suu Y M

Jan 10, 2019

very nice

创建者 Hasnan Y

Jan 10, 2019

This is a great course. I know a lot more about some theories of SLA.

创建者 K S A

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent; benefiting and interesting.

创建者 Endia D

Jan 09, 2019

Highly recommended.

创建者 Karen H

Dec 29, 2018

Great teachers that explain things so they are easily understandable. Pay attention to historical names for final assessment. Not really in notes. I really enjoy this program series to become TEFOL certified.

创建者 Carlos J T S

Dec 30, 2018

The second part of this course gives the teacher a deep understanding of the different approaches that have been used throught time and allows teacher to apply these approaches effectively accordinf to the learners' need.

创建者 José G O Y

Jan 12, 2019

It is a very good and complete course!!!

创建者 Murat K

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you. You are wonderful!

创建者 Erin J M

Jan 12, 2019

This is a very fun course that teachers you the various approaches to how people teach English, and demands introspection about why you plan to teach Engish as well.

创建者 Adriel H

Jan 14, 2019

perfect