Chevron Left
返回到 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,959 个评分

课程概述

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
突出显示
Applicable teachings

(121 条评论)

Creatively designed course

(270 条评论)

热门审阅

AA

Jun 21, 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

AS

Dec 29, 2021

I enjoyed taking this course. Even though I don't like the peer-grading system in general, within this course it makes sense. It is always interesting to hear other people's opinions and experiences.

筛选依据:

251 - 马上开始教英语!第二语言习得的理论 的 275 个评论(共 1,780 个)

创建者 Angelica S B

Dec 11, 2015

This team is extremely gifted at being able to teach new concepts in a manner that is not only entertaining, but really helps you to remember the knowledge gained. They make learning a complete joy. Thank you.

创建者 Arnaly A

Aug 18, 2018

Great course! It is entertaining and packed with information. It is easy to watch as the teachers took their time to design a course full of visual material, fun representations and great lectures. Thank you!

创建者 kinberly v s

Apr 13, 2020

Wonderful course! It prepares you to define your techniques and teaching methods as well as your purpose.

Maravillosos curso. Te prepara para definir tus técnicas y métodos de enseñanza así como tu propósito.

创建者 Elena M

Sep 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the course materials and information! I have learned a lot of things about different teaching approaches. The instructors explained the material in a very understandable and easy way!

创建者 Marta A

Sep 5, 2020

This is an excellent overview of the benefits and shortcomings of different methodologies if SLA. They are explained in a clear, analytical way, which makes it easy to understand and remember. Great course!

创建者 Delphine S D C M

Jun 3, 2018

This is still by far the best Coursera course I have taken! Entertaining, easy to follow and relevant. I will unequivocally recommend this series to any who are interested in a career in teaching English.

创建者 Kristina I

Apr 25, 2020

I really enjoyed the whole course and loved the historical aspect of it! Thank you so much, Coursera and Arizona State University, for allowing me to participate in it and possibly achieve my dream career.

创建者 Renea

Oct 31, 2017

I love this course. I have learned so much about the ESL classroom, and it has helped me in my approach to my own classroom as I teach abroad. I have grown as a teacher and plan to get my Masters in TESOL.

创建者 Aytan G

Oct 17, 2020

Excellent course! I recommend ESL teacher to definitely join this course. The team is amazing and the content of the course has been designed in an interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed every bit of it.

创建者 Diana H

Sep 4, 2019

The course is really more than amazing, it will teach you 8 different teaching approaches in an amazing way .. I really learnt a lot, I am trying to apply many of the successful techniques i my classroom.

创建者 Pavan K M

Jul 30, 2022

It is a wonderful experiance to acquire knowledge on how to handle second language and various methodologies which assist and impact our fluence in Language acquisition. Thank you so much for guiding us.

创建者 Seema D

Jan 23, 2020

Fantastic content explained by excellent teachers at the convenience of time and place of my own. Dr. Dixon can surely make any lesson interesting and easy. Learning a lot from his personal style. Thanks

创建者 MOHD A

Aug 7, 2021

really amazimg and heloful course along woth oridgi content and conbeint methid of teaching, i appreciate Arizona statr univ for desinjg tgis vourese and tganks heap courersera for offering this course.

创建者 송순미

Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Dixon made good role playing for me to learn and understand all approaches very well. And also teacher Jessica Cinco summarized all differences of each approaches for comparing those. Thanks to all.

创建者 Saroj P

Aug 12, 2019

The course is very informative and easy to understand. The audio visual aids, metaphors and analogy used in the video are very helpful. The quizzes and assignments are also designed in efficient manner.

创建者 maria v

Feb 17, 2016

Fantastic course i have learned so much .Great videos full of information and great instructors . This is my second course I have completed with Coursera and I couldn't ask for a more supportive team .

创建者 Степашкина А Е

Dec 11, 2021

I loved this course! It had lots of useful information, interesting facts and great examples! Special thanks to Dr. Shane Dixon and his colleagues for making this course so bright, fun and inspiring!!!

创建者 Tatyana S

Jul 27, 2022

Great course! Big thanks especially to Dr. Shane whose acting was perfect. All the methods and approaches in this course were so amazingly described and summarized now what is left is to apply them.

创建者 vasilis g

Dec 12, 2020

Mr. Dixon is an idol.The way that he presents this course is unique ,exciting ,motivational and full of energy.All of the teachers should be like him.I have seen a teacher like him once in my life .

创建者 OLANIPEKUN A

Jan 3, 2022

The Teach English Now Specialization courses of Arizona State University provide in-depth knowledge and capacity building opportunities for persons seriously considering/following TESOL as a career.

创建者 Yaswanth R

Mar 25, 2022

Never miss this course if you want to be an effective Teacher.This course will definitely bring a remarkable change in your teaching procedure. You won't be same at the end of this course,I assure.

创建者 Boodheea M

Jun 20, 2020

Dr Shane Dixon made us travel back and forth through time. He is a good actor and an excellent instructor. I loved all his videos, he is so full of live and I have learned a lot from this course.

创建者 MODALA V B

Jun 30, 2020

The course was quite educative, practical and informative. I learned a lot from the course. I am grateful to everyone who contributed to this course, especially, to Dr. Shane, Jessica and Justin.

创建者 Mehseti A & R

Oct 2, 2018

I just been in course 1 and 2. They are wonderful, i learned more useful information about teaching, history and so on. Thank you very much. I am going continue all courses. I enjoy it very much.

创建者 Orrathip G

Sep 9, 2018

It is very impressive course! The course made me understand explicitly the concept of each language teaching approach including purpose, content, and technique. Thank you both of the instructors!