Chevron Left
返回到 Launch Your Online Business

学生对 纽约州立大学纽约州立大学 提供的 Launch Your Online Business 的评价和反馈

4.8
83 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

Learners who complete the course will: - gain an understanding of different business models - learn strategies for naming their business - create customer personas - create their brand identity - create their Unique Value Proposition and learn how to make their business stand out from their competitors - know every step needed to build their website including best practices - production do's and don'ts for copywriting, photography and video - have a pre-launch checklist and website maintenance - gain foundational knowledge of marketing and pr - create a Pitch Deck about their business that they can deliver to potential partners and investors...

热门审阅

NE
Jun 10, 2021

I loved this course! I have learned a lot, thank you for sharing this key information and guide us step by step to get everything done and debut in e-commerce. Great job Joan!

SB
Sep 5, 2021

This course enlightens you on how to start an online business from scratch and what measures need to be taken during the journey to scale-up your business and brand.

筛选依据:

1 - Launch Your Online Business 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 David W

Jan 22, 2021

Wonderful course. Covers the whole process of starting an online business. Even as an experienced person in this area, I learned a lot from this coure. This course helped to complete the gaps in my knowledge, and inspired me to start a business.

创建者 Omodiaogbe S

Jan 25, 2021

Great course! Highly engaging, all aspects of the course were well covered, and the reading material were very insightful

创建者 Julie S

Jun 3, 2021

This was an excellent course. It talked about the what and why, and most helpful was the how. The provided resources to use for my own business are and will continue to be used as a regular part of managing the business. I also appreciated the real-life examples.

创建者 Kecia K

Mar 1, 2021

This Course was very helpful and informative. The skills that I have learned I know that it will be helpful while working my business.

创建者 Tynisha F

Feb 28, 2021

Excellent course!

创建者 Karen T

Jun 25, 2021

It was very helpful. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating was that it is solely focused on American market and resources in USA and I live in Canada. Over all great info.

Cheers

Karen

创建者 Antonella S

Jan 27, 2021

The course is very well structured and set up. Simple and comprehensive lessons. I recommend it if you are a beginner with the launch of an Online Business

创建者 Annika L

Jun 2, 2021

T​he instructor is excellent and very clear. The course is set up in a logical order and to the point. I have years of experience with running a business, but needed to brush off some online skills. The Powerpoint set up is good and useful even if I don't personally like Powerpoint.

T​he only negative I found was the video clips with the girls chatting about their businesses. I could not listen to them because it was all mumbo jumbo and every other word was "like" and "you know" and uhmm without any substance. It would be nice if people would speak clearly with a real message if they are included in a course.

创建者 Merlinda C

Nov 25, 2021

This course is well put together, extremely insightful and informative. I enjoyed this course from beginning to end. I learnt a lot of things that I did not know when it comes to launching an online business, it is a very indebt course. I definitely encourage anyone looking to open a business especially online to try this course.

创建者 Padre T M

Nov 21, 2021

Starting this course with a blank canvass was daunting. Though I new it was absolutely necessary to acquire the knowledge to progress my online business. I can confidently say that on completion of the course ,I have now have become a competent individual, using the tools to operate my online business effectively. Thank you

创建者 Nubia E

Jun 11, 2021

I loved this course! I have learned a lot, thank you for sharing this key information and guide us step by step to get everything done and debut in e-commerce. Great job Joan!

创建者 SAYAN B

Sep 6, 2021

This course enlightens you on how to start an online business from scratch and what measures need to be taken during the journey to scale-up your business and brand.

创建者 Amit P

Jun 29, 2021

Very well prepared course. It is the first step toward the start of new opportunities. Makes you desire to learn more and be the number one. Thank you very much.

创建者 Nicole C

Jul 19, 2021

Beautifully structured and well supported with documentation to start me off. I plan to review all the steps when getting closer to launching my business idea.

创建者 Nader B

Jul 22, 2021

It was a great course and meet my all needs as I was seeking to it. It generates vital needs you have well aware of them to launch an online business.

创建者 Chandramouli A

May 14, 2021

So short a lesson yet so engaging and holistic with the course material. What a way to learn! Had a swell time enrolling and completing this project!

创建者 Assel L

Nov 25, 2021

The course is excellent, very well organised, clear and easy to follow. The instructor is simply the best I've experienced on my career.

创建者 Rayona P

Jul 17, 2021

This course provided wonderfull paced, consise insight with plenty of templates to start an online business with great structure

创建者 Jing

Aug 4, 2021

Thank you. This is a great guide for people looking to launch an online business.

创建者 Iris F

May 21, 2021

Excellent course, a wonderful instructor, clear and to the point.

创建者 John M

Oct 22, 2021

Thank-you! This course was very good and very well structured.

创建者 John K

Aug 29, 2021

Amazing course even if you work for corporate company.

创建者 Pieter d V

Jul 4, 2021

Great course i have done 4 now and this was the best

创建者 Henrico L

Oct 17, 2021

pretty good information, i enjoyed it. thank you..

创建者 Farhad K

Oct 28, 2021

Amazing course and very systematic approach