Chevron Left
返回到 Launching into Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Launching into Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,074 个评分
465 条评论

课程概述

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

热门审阅

OD
May 30, 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT
Dec 1, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

筛选依据:

351 - Launching into Machine Learning 的 375 个评论(共 467 个)

创建者 Aditya h

Aug 10, 2018

Detailed overview of Data Preparation for ML, however it just gives a walk through of a single example on Big Query

创建者 Taewoon S

Oct 22, 2019

overall very useful to get into ML world.

But in the lab, couldn't run the re coded set as instructed.

Thank you!

创建者 Franco G

Dec 22, 2019

Overall is a good course. I'll suggest to improve the algorithms description, also go slow in code deployed.

创建者 Sinan G

Aug 12, 2018

Nice reviews and explanations, could be improved a little by ensuring students to write code themselves.

创建者 Suresh T

Jun 17, 2018

Some of the lecture has only talking, would be better if it got included more slides/reading materials.

创建者 Peter H

Jul 21, 2018

Great to get some theoretical background on machine learning as well as some practical experience

创建者 Hasan R

Jun 3, 2018

Along with the complete codes, should also have some hands-on exercises for students to work on.

创建者 Diego A B M

Mar 19, 2021

Muy bien explicado, los quices relacionados con los temas vistos anteriormente y los Notebooks

创建者 Cathryn S

Jun 23, 2020

Good lectures, but the labs are very directed which makes it hard to learn much from them.

创建者 Jonathan A

Aug 8, 2018

Not very academically robust, but a nice quick intro to some of the real concepts of ML.

创建者 Zhenyu W

Jan 2, 2019

A teacher's presentation skill needs to be improved. His speaking sometimes is blur.

创建者 Edward B

Apr 20, 2020

Pretty good overall, missed the point of the labs a bit until I watched the review.

创建者 令安 趙

Oct 8, 2019

I hope for traditional Chinese ver. subtitle for those who are not good at English.

创建者 Hussain S K

Jul 14, 2018

It would have been better if there was a separate module with hands-on lab of SQL.

创建者 Jitender S V

Jun 26, 2018

Starting assignment is a pain. AWS is relatively faster. Nevertheless good course.

创建者 Alex C

May 16, 2020

An interesting overview which explained some concepts well - good as a refresher

创建者 백규렬(BAEK G

Apr 23, 2019

강좌의 내용은 매우 유익한 것 같다. 하지만 머신러닝에 대해 처음 접하시는 분은 이 강좌를 접할 때 어려움을 겪을 수 도 있을 것 같다.

创建者 Pavan e

May 7, 2020

it would be much better if there is a section about bigquery and its syntax

创建者 Hassan H

Mar 2, 2019

Everything worked great except the labs would not work. Had login issues.

创建者 Rahul K

May 3, 2019

Phew ... that take a time to sink in but a good approach from google : )

创建者 Andre A

May 25, 2018

Poor lab setup - have to repeat the step of creating a vm for every lab.

创建者 Attila B

Aug 22, 2018

Really Interesting Course.Just a bit difficult to use the virtual labs.

创建者 Mina J

Apr 28, 2019

love you. I have got a new perspective on Machine Learning !! great!!

创建者 Seungchan L

Apr 20, 2019

중간 이후 부터 google cloud를 쓰는 실습은 좀 어려웠음. 좀 더 자세한 코드 분석에 대한 도움말이 필요함.

创建者 Hunter J

Feb 7, 2019

Good but a prerequisite statement of knowing SQL would be helpful