Chevron Left
返回到 Launching into Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Launching into Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,160 个评分
473 条评论

课程概述

The course begins with a discussion about data: how to improve data quality and perform exploratory data analysis. We describe Vertex AI AutoML and how to build, train, and deploy an ML model without writing a single line of code. You will understand the benefits of Big Query ML. We then discuss how to optimize a machine learning (ML) model and how generalization and sampling can help assess the quality of ML models for custom training....

热门审阅

OD

May 30, 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT

Dec 1, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

筛选依据:

51 - Launching into Machine Learning 的 75 个评论(共 475 个)

创建者 George D

May 22, 2022

Cool course that provides sources and tasks that helps learners to understand how ML models are trained and finetuned in Vertex AI.

创建者 Harold M

Sep 15, 2018

A very good introduction to ML and to important tools to use on the creating and tuning and optimization of ML models.

Thank you.

创建者 Attila T

Apr 27, 2019

Very good description of all the basic concepts of supervised learning problems. Many thanks for putting this content together!

创建者 Shuo D

Aug 28, 2018

Lab and the hand-on session were very useful! Also, the tip of using mod + rand() helps me to solve my own problem! Good job!

创建者 SANDRA C G C

Aug 22, 2021

Great course to understand the basics of ML, its necessary to continue with another courses to get the whole knowledge of ML

创建者 Mark K

Jun 7, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of machine learning with Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 Naqash B

Oct 27, 2019

Very informative course. Enjoyed it end to end. Loved the way Evan explained everything. He is a super instructor. kudos!

创建者 Christian C

Aug 29, 2019

I love this course a lot. I learned so many things on how Google operates its google product services through ML and AI.

创建者 Aleksandr R

Jan 2, 2022

Rated the course teaching materials, lectures, and labs as 5/5. The quizes are of a somewhat lower quality: 3.5/5

创建者 Stefan K

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent content - actually explained now NNs function with internal features sets. great labs to experiment

创建者 Min L

May 30, 2018

The course give a good introduction of machine learning and hands on exercise. It is practical and efficient.

创建者 pravin b

Sep 8, 2018

A good introduction to the process. Well structured. In particular I liked the section on loss functions.

创建者 RAVI R K

Jan 9, 2020

Nice course for getting started with Data Classification and High level knowledge on different models.

创建者 Sachin

Jul 11, 2019

Really helped me to understand the nuts and bolts of ML and Data preparation along with preprocessing.

创建者 Tan C M

Mar 24, 2019

Mainly covering the principles of data selection and bucketing for training, validation and test sets.

创建者 KAMASANI V R

Jun 20, 2020

This course helped me in gaining knowledge on google cloud platform and machine learning. Thank You.

创建者 Balaji R

Nov 26, 2019

Excellent course, really liked the way effort was taken to have the code snippets and the VM set.

创建者 Suresh K

May 8, 2018

Excellent articulation of the material. Well thought of labs. Thank you for a great introduction

创建者 Chatree A

Apr 29, 2019

I like the study case on this module, seems the concept would be adapted in to the actual case.

创建者 Oleg O

Jun 10, 2018

Very good intro into understanding of how models work and how to get data ready for processing

创建者 MAI N A V

Apr 16, 2020

Ryan Gillard has a wonderful voice. He also teaches in such an vivid way that I like so much.

创建者 C K

Jul 29, 2018

A very nice overview of ML history and introduction to ML on Google Cloud Platform! Thanks!

创建者 Jang W S

Apr 27, 2019

I had a really good experience. Thank you for your in-depth teaching on machine learning.

创建者 Rohit K S

Dec 31, 2018

Another great learning experience and has given me the confidence to keep moving forward.