Chevron Left
返回到 Launching into Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Launching into Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,075 个评分
465 条评论

课程概述

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

热门审阅

OD
May 30, 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT
Dec 1, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

筛选依据:

26 - Launching into Machine Learning 的 50 个评论(共 467 个)

创建者 Pratama A A

Jul 5, 2020

well this course is presented well enough , although you need a knowledge with ML ,SQL ,cuz they not covered a specific thing about ML problems and SQL ,you need to have those basic first, but if you intreseted to Expand your knowledge,this course is a good One

创建者 Iman R

Jun 1, 2020

This course good for learner that's want to gain more in depth knowledge about machine learning, but still in the shallow part. This course also give the information about the infrastructure that involved in the development of ml in the gcp.

创建者 Jafed E G

Jul 6, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Kedar P

Jan 6, 2021

Best Course for learning the algorithms used in machine learning. Starting from scratch you can be a master in machine learning after completion of course. Really enjoyed learning the course and I recommend you to take this course

创建者 Shawn J

Mar 19, 2020

Most of time, dataset for ML would come from the structured databases and datawarehouses. This course outlines how to get random sample from BigQuery, which is useful for conventional ML scenarios. Kudos to GCP team!

创建者 Elliot Y

May 18, 2020

Very thorough review of the historical development of Neural Network. TensorFlow Playground was a very good first time visual of how NNs are applied. Great lab demos at the end of the course to compliment theory.

创建者 Debayan C

May 31, 2020

I am doing this course as a revision and also as a hands on understanding of GCP. Now i am very very impressed how complex concepts have been taught and simplified. also the training excercises are spot on .

创建者 2127 - P H

Jul 21, 2021

It was an amazing experience. The instructors were too good and the quality of lectures and resources is way more better. The course is good for anyone who is thinking of to get into ML domain. Thank You!

创建者 Agata S

Jun 20, 2018

Very practical, pragmatic and to the point. The labs are great! The history of ML and the section on Generalization are my favorite because instructors gave detailed explanations and precise instructions.

创建者 Pawan K T

Dec 2, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

创建者 Patrick M A

Aug 4, 2018

Good course, covering all the basics about machine learning and most importantly, everything that surrounds an ml project and you need to take into account to make your ml project successful.

创建者 Kiana T

Apr 9, 2019

My favourite course in the specialisation. I think it's a great idea to use historic time-frame to explain the advances in ML and why there is so much hype around deep learning.

创建者 Kaustubh M H

Feb 12, 2019

This course gave me a good overview of how to work with GCP for ML and also helped in covering a bit of knowledge gaps that I had when I learnt things on my own.

创建者 sujith

Dec 4, 2018

A great course to boost your confidence on practicing ML. It also teaches you some fresh skills like repeatable dataset partitioning techniques using just SQL.

创建者 wh0am1

May 6, 2019

This course is very helpful to understand the machine learning concepts of various modals, splitting of the data and even training the model for benchmark.

创建者 Maurice E

May 4, 2021

Just stick with it! The course is easy to follow, and the labs get you into tweaking ML related code without having to know the underlying math. LOVE IT!

创建者 Shashank S

Apr 9, 2020

I highly recommend this course to learners who need an exposure on handling huge datasets using google big query SQL and data splitting strategies.

创建者 Víctor D L T

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente curso, muy recomendado para ampliar el entendimiento sobre Aprendizaje Automático, me gustó mucho haber podido usar Tensorflow Playground

创建者 Ravindu R P

Apr 27, 2020

Very useful course content and let me to identify some mistakes I done when I do experiments and learnt the how the benchmark phase really works

创建者 조승재

May 1, 2019

I learned machine learning well with this class. Thanks to Google for making these lecture films and allowing us to learn with these lecutres.

创建者 Emre S

Apr 29, 2018

The technical knowledge is introduced very progressively. You understand the historic evolution and practical usage of models. Great content!

创建者 Mary B

Aug 8, 2019

The math made me pull out old calc textbooks, but very good building of where the ML process is headed in terms of getting good sample data.

创建者 Ben B

Sep 5, 2018

Good course with a nice balance between general overview and the more granular aspects of ML. Looking forward to the next one in the series.

创建者 Dilip T R

Apr 27, 2020

Got to know about working very large datasets in GB size. The Tensorflow playground is really cool tool to understand parameter tunning.

创建者 Juan P D P

May 28, 2018

The teachers really try their best you understand the fundamentals giving you examples and showing in an easy way how you can do it.