Chevron Left
返回到 Launching into Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Launching into Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,241 个评分
368 条评论

课程概述

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

热门审阅

PT

Dec 02, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

PA

Aug 04, 2018

Good course, covering all the basics about machine learning and most importantly, everything that surrounds an ml project and you need to take into account to make your ml project successful.

筛选依据:

26 - Launching into Machine Learning 的 50 个评论(共 366 个)

创建者 Juan P D P

May 29, 2018

The teachers really try their best you understand the fundamentals giving you examples and showing in an easy way how you can do it.

创建者 Harold L M M

Sep 15, 2018

A very good introduction to ML and to important tools to use on the creating and tuning and optimization of ML models.

Thank you.

创建者 Attila T

Apr 27, 2019

Very good description of all the basic concepts of supervised learning problems. Many thanks for putting this content together!

创建者 Shuo D

Aug 28, 2018

Lab and the hand-on session were very useful! Also, the tip of using mod + rand() helps me to solve my own problem! Good job!

创建者 Naqash B

Oct 28, 2019

Very informative course. Enjoyed it end to end. Loved the way Evan explained everything. He is a super instructor. kudos!

创建者 Christian C

Aug 29, 2019

I love this course a lot. I learned so many things on how Google operates its google product services through ML and AI.

创建者 Min L

May 30, 2018

The course give a good introduction of machine learning and hands on exercise. It is practical and efficient.

创建者 pravin b

Sep 08, 2018

A good introduction to the process. Well structured. In particular I liked the section on loss functions.

创建者 RAVI R K

Jan 09, 2020

Nice course for getting started with Data Classification and High level knowledge on different models.

创建者 Sachin K M

Jul 11, 2019

Really helped me to understand the nuts and bolts of ML and Data preparation along with preprocessing.

创建者 Tan C M

Mar 24, 2019

Mainly covering the principles of data selection and bucketing for training, validation and test sets.

创建者 Balaji R

Nov 26, 2019

Excellent course, really liked the way effort was taken to have the code snippets and the VM set.

创建者 Suresh K

May 08, 2018

Excellent articulation of the material. Well thought of labs. Thank you for a great introduction

创建者 Chatree A

Apr 30, 2019

I like the study case on this module, seems the concept would be adapted in to the actual case.

创建者 Oleg O

Jun 11, 2018

Very good intro into understanding of how models work and how to get data ready for processing

创建者 C K

Jul 29, 2018

A very nice overview of ML history and introduction to ML on Google Cloud Platform! Thanks!

创建者 Jang W S

Apr 27, 2019

I had a really good experience. Thank you for your in-depth teaching on machine learning.

创建者 rohit k s

Dec 31, 2018

Another great learning experience and has given me the confidence to keep moving forward.

创建者 William A R B

Jun 09, 2019

Muy bueno para aprender lo básico del Machine Learning para antes de llegar a programar

创建者 Akshay M

Dec 01, 2019

I loved the course and the methods of teaching, thanks to coursera and google cloud.

创建者 江祖榮

Sep 07, 2019

Great demo on Google Cloud platform's python notebook with fruitful basic ML concept

创建者 Jun W

May 25, 2018

An excellent course, thank you Googlers. My favorite part is the intuition about ML.

创建者 Nhan T N

Jun 30, 2019

Nice course for first imagination of TensorFlow and how to process dataset. Thanks!

创建者 Pavan

Oct 30, 2018

great way to understand about loss functions,performance metrics,learning rate,etc.