Chevron Left
返回到 Adapt your leadership style

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Adapt your leadership style 的评价和反馈

4.8
670 个评分

课程概述

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

热门审阅

SR

Aug 14, 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

DL

Dec 1, 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

筛选依据:

151 - Adapt your leadership style 的 175 个评论(共 195 个)

创建者 Duong T T K

Jun 27, 2022

good

创建者 Bui V N ( C

Apr 14, 2022

good

创建者 Johan D G A

Dec 1, 2021

Good

创建者 Afra A A

Nov 17, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Le A T ( H

Aug 4, 2021

fhfd

创建者 Phạm D H

Jul 21, 2021

Nice

创建者 Tran C T K H

Jun 30, 2021

done

创建者 Mahanthe A D l

Oct 21, 2020

nice

创建者 Amit K

Sep 15, 2020

Nice

创建者 Amit B

Aug 26, 2020

good

创建者 Pham M N k

Aug 18, 2020

good

创建者 ChinhBHSS140316

Aug 15, 2020

good

创建者 HuyBQHS153302

Jul 24, 2020

good

创建者 NTTThao-Ds160317

Jul 6, 2021

ths

创建者 Kumar S -

Sep 22, 2020

Nil

创建者 Huynh M A N (

Jul 7, 2022

ok

创建者 Yeno A G B

May 28, 2022

ok

创建者 Олена Н

May 24, 2022

kh

创建者 Bao T

Jun 7, 2021

fh

创建者 Ta D T

Mar 21, 2021

cc

创建者 Marilyn S C C

Jun 25, 2022

.

创建者 Randy M V

Nov 4, 2021

-

创建者 Alejandro A

Jul 5, 2020

It's an interesting course to take, I found different perspectives of what leadership means and the mechanisms you could use in an organization. It gives you activities to critic, reflect and put into practice what you have learned that makes it more fruitful. However, in my opinion it requires to change the way you are evaluated, either promoting more peer-assessments or finding more practical exercises. All in all, it is a great course to take. Thank you !

创建者 Jeremias N

Oct 7, 2020

Amazing material, the way the course is laid out leads you to gradually start thinking more critically and form your own opinion on leadership. Sometimes the quizzes included ambiguous questions which had no evident answer, and sometimes they referenced material that was not shown throughout the course, but overall I would recommend this to anyone!

创建者 PATRIZIA S

Sep 12, 2020

The course is very well structured and very interesting. It helped me to reflect on leadership from different perspectives, and to understand that leadership is something that can be learned, adapted and practiced independently from the formal level of authority you have in the company.