Chevron Left
返回到 有启发的对话:如何通过训练来提高学习能力,领导力并且激发改变

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 有启发的对话:如何通过训练来提高学习能力,领导力并且激发改变 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
180 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

热门审阅

SY

Dec 01, 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD

Jul 30, 2018

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

筛选依据:

26 - 有启发的对话:如何通过训练来提高学习能力,领导力并且激发改变 的 50 个评论(共 56 个)

创建者 Ann J

Mar 19, 2019

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

创建者 Arun K V

Oct 23, 2018

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

创建者 Rob P

Mar 04, 2018

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

创建者 melanie f

Jun 21, 2019

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

创建者 Helen R

Jul 24, 2016

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

创建者 Fabio M V

Oct 19, 2017

Inspiring people is a great way to become a better leader.

创建者 Simona S

Nov 26, 2017

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

创建者 Marcella A C J

Aug 16, 2016

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

创建者 I C S V

Dec 13, 2019

Beautiful course on leadership and Coaching

创建者 Aditi D

Dec 30, 2019

Amazing course and great leaning.

创建者 chanel

Jan 16, 2017

Super great content! Loving it.

创建者 Mahesh P

Sep 25, 2017

Fantastic learning experience

创建者 N L S R

Dec 19, 2017

It's truly interesting.

创建者 Marcelo B Y

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent course!

创建者 Mariana C A

Oct 02, 2018

excelente curso!

创建者 Marcus K

Sep 16, 2016

Great Course.

创建者 Humberto A A

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent...

创建者 Átila G B d S

Jul 30, 2018

I confess I wasn't expecting it to be this good. Coaching can also be scientific, I've learnt. The theory behind this approach is amazingly concise and apparently explains everything about how the clients experience the coaching process, giving tips on how to address their emotions better. The only problem with the course is the activities... they are either too vague or too repetitive at some points; which can be a little distressful for the coach and the coachee. But the overall was great and I'm surely using what I saw here in my later sessions.

创建者 John W

Apr 19, 2016

Good course, gave it four rather than five starts because:

The discussion boards were too prescriptive which did not lead to any open discussions.

The videos referred to course material that was not always there.

On the plus side, I found the course material useful and well structured. The personal journal was an essential part of the course and it should be emphasized as such. Without it I would not have learnt as much.

创建者 Aniceto P

Jul 17, 2017

Absolutely inspiring course. I'd added some practice, some guides to coach. Anyway, the thinking behind this is very positive. And I was very surprised to read cited Barbara Fredrikson, whose course I attended a few weeks ago. This course and Barbara's one are completely in sync. Congratulations an Thanks you very much for this magnificent and positive course

创建者 Andy K

May 09, 2017

Generally speaking a good, solid and inspirational course with interesting aspects about how to coach. Valuable inputs at any time. The only thing, that the Learning Journal does not match the instructions (page numbers), but this seems to be under rev

创建者 Shiaw-Ling L

Jun 07, 2016

Very informative, balanced, and has great scientific content supporting the coaching lessons. Top notch on content, but could use more interactive systems and more dynamic lesson practices.

创建者 Jia X

Jun 29, 2016

Excellent, was very practical and useful for immediate everyday application

创建者 sook h p

Jan 15, 2020

This lesson gave me a framework to why and what enableing people to change

创建者 Sorayun

Oct 29, 2016

Little hard because of lots of discussion session.