Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
1,275 个评分
358 条评论

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

326 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 350 个评论(共 350 个)

创建者 Yashodhan

Aug 27, 2017

I really liked the course and structure. It really enables to think and practice more.

创建者 Patsy Z

Oct 07, 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

创建者 Olufunke O

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

创建者 xochitl

Aug 08, 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

创建者 Sadhu k

Sep 11, 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

创建者 Tommy P

Jul 29, 2016

Good and fresh insight on leadership, teamwork and negotiation

创建者 olivia p t

Nov 01, 2015

Good context, simply, quick, efficient, very pleasant to watch

创建者 Nitin P

May 16, 2019

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

创建者 Sophie L

Oct 05, 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

创建者 Joao M R J

Dec 06, 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

创建者 Minu J K

Feb 08, 2018

Good one for new learning.

创建者 Wong C W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant

创建者 Biplab K S

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course.

创建者 Seth M

Feb 17, 2016

It was great!

创建者 andy t

Sep 07, 2016

thank you!

创建者 Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

4 stars

创建者 Anand K H

Nov 18, 2019

Good.

创建者 Liane D

Jan 13, 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

创建者 Ievgen K

Jul 16, 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

创建者 Amor L

Jun 19, 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

创建者 Ashwin P

Aug 25, 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

创建者 Brandon C

Jul 01, 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

创建者 Camille H

Apr 09, 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

创建者 kristina d

Dec 20, 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.

创建者 Tracy P

Mar 16, 2018

Loved the content and instructor. Was so disappointed with the ability of Coursera to help with technical issues. Done with Coursera and all their courses.