Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,295 个评分
366 条评论

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

126 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 150 个评论(共 357 个)

创建者 Crysthal L

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

创建者 Jinmei Z

Apr 14, 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

创建者 Gustavo A D

Apr 06, 2016

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

创建者 Andrew R

Mar 23, 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

创建者 Niranjan K B

Jan 13, 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

创建者 Sushma B

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

创建者 Dave P

Mar 22, 2016

Excellent course. The content was relevant, well delivered, and applicable to any sized organization.

创建者 Raju P

Jan 01, 2016

Very Good information and concise built. Prof. Thompson explain very effectively.

Thank you very much.

创建者 Rob E

Jul 22, 2019

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

创建者 Danny J R Z

Jan 15, 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

创建者 Donghan Z

Apr 22, 2017

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

创建者 Taylor B

Mar 12, 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

创建者 Afari E L

Aug 08, 2019

This was a very great course. God bless all those involved. i have really improved upon my skills.

创建者 Jerome C

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course, learning how to be a better leader in today's fast moving workplace was helpful.

创建者 Monique D

May 23, 2019

This is the basic introduction I needed to start forming and leading teams for health innovation.

创建者 Jorge S M G

Oct 08, 2019

I learned more professional ways to negotiate and get better results from my team and meetings.

创建者 Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

创建者 Eldho S

Apr 16, 2019

Great course, professors are very knowledgeable and presents is a very easy and impactful way

创建者 Valerie

May 26, 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

创建者 Diego P S

Aug 28, 2018

Really simple and Nice explicated. I am really delighted with the course and the proffesor.

创建者 Eric H

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course covering leadership essentials. Lectures are high quality and enjoyable.

创建者 WAN A G N

Sep 18, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended for people in/intending to go for supervisory role.

创建者 Sudarshan j

Aug 14, 2017

Great course content. Amazing professor and awesome lectures. Grading could be better.

创建者 Todd H

Feb 02, 2016

GREAT CLASS -- wish I had taken more of this. Best explanation of BATNA I've ever seen.

创建者 Markus H

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn about effective methods you can use both in work and daily life!