Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,232 个评分
348 个审阅

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

126 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 150 个评论(共 339 个)

创建者 Cristian D S

Oct 01, 2018

Very interesting course subject

创建者 WAN A G N

Sep 18, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended for people in/intending to go for supervisory role.

创建者 Li S H

Oct 14, 2018

Simply love it. Great course!

创建者 ABDUS-SABUR O

Aug 08, 2018

excellent

创建者 T L

Jun 27, 2016

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

创建者 Giulia M

Dec 04, 2015

Great Course, amazing Teacher!

创建者 Krystian K

Feb 01, 2017

What can I say? Great course! I love professor Leigh, she speaks with passion and energy I like. The idea of assignments and quick quizzes helped to review learned knowledge. I can't wait to accomplish High Performance Collaboration and seek any other course of professor Leigh Thompson. Thank You.

创建者 Aleksandrina I G

Jan 28, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Idotenyin U

Nov 23, 2015

Definitely recommend this.

创建者 Antoine C

Dec 02, 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

创建者 SAIBOU K

Jul 17, 2016

Excellent class.

创建者 Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

创建者 Uche E

Dec 31, 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

创建者 Nicole P

Jan 25, 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

创建者 Vitaly G

Dec 15, 2015

Very informative

创建者 Nitin H

Dec 28, 2015

Well articulated and designed course. Wonderful presentation of concepts by Leigh Thompson from Kellogg School of Management. Very useful indeed

创建者 Xin X

May 21, 2016

very impressive!

创建者 Octavio C

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

创建者 Taylor B

Mar 12, 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

创建者 Alan A S

Jan 31, 2017

Very well explained and interactive, it is very easy to learn new concepts.

创建者 Farhad H

Mar 15, 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

创建者 Martin K

May 03, 2017

So far this is the best on-line course I have attended about leadership.

创建者 Mohamed A T K

Jan 01, 2016

Very informative and helpful course, excellent design and visual aids, and is supported by the management of the university. Highly recommended.

创建者 Tatiana Y

Jan 09, 2016

Amazing course and really inspiring teacher!!!

创建者 Almira R

Nov 04, 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!