Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,954 个评分
610 条评论

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

AN
Apr 13, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
Dec 7, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

筛选依据:

176 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 200 个评论(共 601 个)

创建者 Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course! There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course's concepts. The teacher is great also

创建者 husam n

Oct 21, 2018

I have learned many skills in topics I wasn't aware of. Great course, I would recommend it to all leadership skills seekers.

创建者 Hammond K W M

Oct 11, 2016

It's amazing how little things that we overlook can make a big difference. A team contract is one of such things. Amazing!!!

创建者 Aitken D

Sep 4, 2020

A very interesting and will structured course. Learned a great deal and have already used the techniques taught. Thank you

创建者 Anastasia-Despina C

May 15, 2019

Very very nice seminar,I only regret I can't attend the university and enlist at Ms.Thompson's classes.my deepest thanks.

创建者 Ma. T P A

Nov 28, 2020

I learned a lot from this course which I can apply not only to my work but also to my personal life. Thank you so much.

创建者 Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

创建者 Sasha I

Dec 22, 2015

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

创建者 EUDOXIE H

Mar 30, 2020

Very good course, clear, concise, short and living. Loved it.

Thanls Prof Leigh THOMPSON. I liked your way of doing it.

创建者 Rechimer D

Nov 9, 2018

This course is an eye opener for Supervisors and Managers. Thank you guys. I learned a lot on Teamwork and Negotiation.

创建者 KARITHI W M

Oct 30, 2020

excellent course and the lecture was amazing. Learn a lot which has made me a better person. Thank you and be blessed.

创建者 Argelia M

Apr 2, 2018

The course was beneficial for me as I apply these approaches to the organizations that I am involved with in Chicago.

创建者 Rendi R

Jun 28, 2016

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!

创建者 Nicole P

Jan 25, 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

创建者 Udochukwu E U

Dec 31, 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

创建者 Lynnette A D d B

Jul 7, 2020

Excelente. Los recursos y explicaciones dadas estaban bien detalladas , de una manera que fueran bien entendidos.

创建者 Satyanarayana K

Oct 21, 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

创建者 Tina E

Mar 28, 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

创建者 Muna Z

Dec 20, 2019

A great, informative course that helped me understand the art of negotiation and how to prepare a winning plan.

创建者 Sh.Kodirov

Sep 20, 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of the lecture as well as marvelous sense of humor.

创建者 Srirama K

Jun 9, 2020

Excellently engineered Program made very easy to understand. rovided downloadable videos, sub titles and text.

创建者 Prakash M

Apr 6, 2017

Very informative course and proper lectures and presentations prepared which makes it enjoyable for a learner.

创建者 Christian F

Feb 1, 2017

Professor Leigh Thompson is excellent at explanation of the course and has a wonderful engaging presentation.

创建者 kennedymothibi

Jun 21, 2016

Leigh Thompson offers amazing insights into teams. I have never heard of her before but she is amazing and fun

创建者 T L

Jun 27, 2016

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.