Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,230 个评分
346 个审阅

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

176 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 200 个评论(共 338 个)

创建者 Sasha I

Dec 23, 2015

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

创建者 Dilyana D T

Nov 25, 2016

Amazing course! One of the most beneficial I have found here in Coursera.

创建者 Alam M

Aug 16, 2016

The Best! I have ever seen .

Inspiring !

创建者 Sreedevi S K

Nov 29, 2016

An excellent course and I loved the professor on her way of teaching. Thank you ma'am.

创建者 Michael F

Nov 27, 2016

Very inspiring course with L. Thompson - I want more of this in the area of negoti

创建者 Vipul B

Oct 11, 2016

Amazing Course! Highly recommended

创建者 Muriel R

Aug 18, 2016

Execellent course, the videos were easy to follow and Professor Thompson is very captivating. The course material could be easily put into use using the assignments.

创建者 Victor L M

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course in terms of content and suggested reading. It could be even better if some reading materials could be ready to download directly for free as part of course. I missed some academic support staff as well as some technical issues regarding submissions.

Overall, great course. I am looking forward to explore the MMM program at Northwestern in 2018.

创建者 Prasad J

Feb 03, 2017

This is a wonderful course.

创建者 Lin L

Nov 09, 2015

I like this course pretty much, i think the explanation for each every new concept is well explained, and i like most of the tips provided. Will continue learning this course and looking forward to more of collaboration courses provided by Northwestern University. Thanks!

创建者 Robert O

May 25, 2017

Great course. Brief, very practical, both about internal teams and external negotiation.

Leigh needs to cut her excessively long hair... it's out of control, to be honest...

创建者 Ria H

Feb 19, 2016

The instructor, Leigh Thompson, is excellent!

This is one of the best leadership courses I've taken so far on Coursera. While most courses are very superficial in content, this one goes into just the right depth, and presents many interesting insights.

I look forward to auditing the rest of the courses in this specialization.

创建者 Anastasiya N

Nov 01, 2015

I like information provided, lecturer and tasks.

创建者 Apurba D

Sep 15, 2016

I really like the course. Peer review assignment so structured that it covers all the learning we had. Even if I don't understand some concept, the peer review assignment makes sure that I go back and learn again.

创建者 Liliia P

Feb 15, 2016

It was a pleasure learning with Professor Thompson. It's a pity that "Making the Team" and "The Truth About Negotiations" are not available for buying on google play books.

创建者 Nicole P

Jan 25, 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

创建者 Echedey L

Feb 04, 2017

This course has managed to change my life. Thanks Northwestern University and Coursera, and special thanks to Leigh for her talent to teach us how to performance, collaborate, and negotiate much more better.

创建者 Thomas T

Dec 17, 2016

Excellent insights and a very commendable teacher. This course not only provides the opportunity to learn but to embody these teachings because of the passion and clarity with which it is disseminated.

创建者 Marjan

Nov 28, 2015

crash course to deal better in tough situation

创建者 Arno H

Feb 28, 2016

Nice and compact presentation of the material

创建者 Francisco S C

Feb 08, 2016

Very good course , super teaching faculty and 100 % practice-oriented

创建者 Muhammad I

Oct 10, 2017

Leigh Thompson is great teacher. So motivating

创建者 Nithin E S

Nov 19, 2017

I had one of the richest experience during this course. I cannot diminish the value this course has created in me. Professor Leigh is highly articulate and and excellent teacher.

创建者 GUIDO A F P

Jan 04, 2016

It is a great course, i would recomend it to everyone!!

创建者 Rendi R

Jun 28, 2016

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!