Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,169 个评分
332 个审阅

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

151 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 175 个评论(共 324 个)

创建者 Giulia M

Dec 04, 2015

Great Course, amazing Teacher!

创建者 Krystian K

Feb 01, 2017

What can I say? Great course! I love professor Leigh, she speaks with passion and energy I like. The idea of assignments and quick quizzes helped to review learned knowledge. I can't wait to accomplish High Performance Collaboration and seek any other course of professor Leigh Thompson. Thank You.

创建者 Aleksandrina I G

Jan 28, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Idotenyin U

Nov 23, 2015

Definitely recommend this.

创建者 Antoine C

Dec 02, 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

创建者 SAIBOU K

Jul 17, 2016

Excellent class.

创建者 Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

very good

创建者 HARI K P

Oct 28, 2015

This is an excellent course. The examples Leigh has given for each concept is really good. It helps to internalize the concepts and apply it in our daily life.

创建者 Laura J G

Feb 04, 2018

Great content, so well delivered, perfect

创建者 Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

创建者 Uche E

Dec 31, 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

创建者 Justina C

Feb 24, 2018

Very helpful course, thanks!

创建者 Nicole P

Jan 25, 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

创建者 Vitaly G

Dec 15, 2015

Very informative

创建者 Nitin H

Dec 28, 2015

Well articulated and designed course. Wonderful presentation of concepts by Leigh Thompson from Kellogg School of Management. Very useful indeed

创建者 Brett L

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome practical tools taught by a great instructor with vast real world examples.

创建者 Xin X

May 21, 2016

very impressive!

创建者 Octavio C

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

创建者 Taylor B

Mar 12, 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

创建者 Alan A S

Jan 31, 2017

Very well explained and interactive, it is very easy to learn new concepts.

创建者 Farhad H

Mar 15, 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

创建者 Praktikant H

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting course that summarizes pretty much all of the current important models in management and leadership; very inspiring and motivated instructor

创建者 Martin K

May 03, 2017

So far this is the best on-line course I have attended about leadership.

创建者 Tina E

Mar 29, 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

创建者 Mohamed A T K

Jan 01, 2016

Very informative and helpful course, excellent design and visual aids, and is supported by the management of the university. Highly recommended.