Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,171 个评分
333 个审阅

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

176 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 200 个评论(共 327 个)

创建者 Justina C

Feb 24, 2018

Very helpful course, thanks!

创建者 Matthias T

Jan 14, 2017

All was spot on. Lectures exactly what they promised. Lecturer very knowledgeable with great real world examples. Questions focused on the key take aways. Certainly a recommend.

创建者 Satyanarayana K

Oct 21, 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

创建者 diana k

Feb 10, 2016

I enjoyed the PowerPoints with Leigh narrating. She is very knowledgeable about the subject area. The assignments were right on in terms of reinforcing learning. Really enjoyed i

创建者 Gregory C R

Apr 21, 2016

Awesome course, awesome instructor... one of the best! She should be working for a fortune 500 company, but I'm thankful she's teaching.

创建者 Sushma B

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

创建者 Reynald S

Oct 08, 2017

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.

创建者 Todd H

Feb 02, 2016

GREAT CLASS -- wish I had taken more of this. Best explanation of BATNA I've ever seen.

创建者 Nyleen E H H

Sep 18, 2016

You should take it! I learned a lot in each topic and also enjoyed it!

创建者 stella o

Mar 11, 2016

Marvellous mooc. Thank you all!!!

创建者 Timothy P J

Apr 10, 2016

Great information. Very easy to complete.

创建者 Dr. J A B

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent Course.

创建者 Jaime O M

Dec 14, 2015

Excelente

创建者 Babalola F O

Jun 04, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Philippe K

Oct 23, 2016

Great course and energy. Learn so many tips and tricks to enhance my leadership skills

创建者 Edmond K V

Jan 22, 2016

Best experience so far

创建者 Louis L

Jan 30, 2016

Very practical skill with inside knowledge on the topic, highly recommended!

创建者 Nicole P

Jan 25, 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

创建者 Brett L

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome practical tools taught by a great instructor with vast real world examples.

创建者 Xin X

May 21, 2016

very impressive!

创建者 Tina E

Mar 29, 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

创建者 Donghan Z

Apr 22, 2017

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

创建者 Javier A R C

Aug 03, 2016

It`s an excellent course! quality of teachers are great, the information of each module are actualizedand i reegar that The learning`s methodology is appropiated. Completely recomended.

创建者 O.K. V

Nov 24, 2016

The said course is well designed in an easy to understand manner. The contents of the course covers critical areas of Leadership, Team building and Negotiation skills.

创建者 webstercoursera

Oct 10, 2016

This course was extremely valuable. I purchased Making the Team as well, as the course motivated me to read further about team assembly, dynamics, and management. Leigh's lecture style was easy to follow, and the graphics during the videos were simple, clear, and helped to augment the lecture. I thought the peer assignments were great as well, and it was very informative to read the work of my peers'. I would absolutely recommend this course to others. I have 10 years of experience in my industry and have started to transition from being a doer to leading and managing teams. I don't have an MBA, and I felt this course gave me some good tools and strategies to address some of the tougher aspects of being a manager / leader.