Chevron Left
返回到 设计创新团队管理

学生对 西北大学 提供的 设计创新团队管理 的评价和反馈

4.2
241 个评分
67 条评论

课程概述

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

热门审阅

MC

Apr 16, 2018

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM

Sep 29, 2016

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

筛选依据:

26 - 设计创新团队管理 的 50 个评论(共 65 个)

创建者 ADAR D

Sep 06, 2020

Great great just enjoyed a lot and learn more by this course thank u team Coursera. It's helps me to develop my leadership skills

创建者 Timothy P J

Jun 12, 2016

Probably the most eye-opening and useful class of all the specialization. Took significantly more time, but was very insightful.

创建者 Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Great course about Design Innovation. It's really clear, well-thought and entertaining. The assignments are great too.

创建者 AJ B

May 08, 2020

This course extremely challenged me in my thought process and has changed how I will lead my teams moving forward.

创建者 Alexander T

Feb 24, 2016

I found this one extremely useful for all managers who need to work with new products or improve existing ones.

创建者 Maria C J D C

Jun 30, 2019

Challenging course that would really open your mind and think about solutions to problems.

创建者 Antonio L

Jun 01, 2017

Excellent course which provides the foundation to make Design a part of Leadership

创建者 Eric N

Jun 22, 2020

Loved the process, quite insightful. I will definitely apply the skills learnt.

创建者 Dr. M W

Jun 01, 2020

Overall Great Course I was challenged to think using a different process.

创建者 Juan D T E

Apr 24, 2020

Good course. A lot of self-discipline to complete it!

创建者 Jorge S M G

Mar 26, 2020

Very helpful videos and assingments.

All new to me.

创建者 BySan M

Feb 04, 2016

I am really enjoying learning at this course.

创建者 Anna K

Jan 01, 2020

I enjoyed this course very much, thank you!

创建者 Jennesan C

Sep 30, 2019

So useful in my field of work.

创建者 Ranabir D

Feb 17, 2016

Fantastic experience :)

创建者 Winston A W

Aug 30, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Sankar C

Apr 03, 2016

Awesome Course...

创建者 Lakhi s

Sep 11, 2020

wonerful course.

创建者 Michael A

Apr 10, 2019

Enjoyed the

创建者 Anand K H

Jan 05, 2020

Good one.

创建者 Matteo U

Jun 03, 2017

Loved it!

创建者 Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

very good

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 03, 2020

good

创建者 Emilia A V B

Jun 22, 2020

=

创建者 Martha V

Mar 31, 2016

T