Chevron Left
返回到 营销团队管理

学生对 西北大学 提供的 营销团队管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
320 个评分
63 条评论

课程概述

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

热门审阅

M

Mar 07, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

Dec 04, 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

筛选依据:

1 - 营销团队管理 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 JoannaGong

Aug 07, 2018

FIVE STARTS. Extremely comprehensible and well designed. I love the way three professors explained a variety of terms by using concrete examples. As a teacher I feel like this should be the quality of professional development sessions that we need throughout the year. Marketing is not only about a small department's job, but your leader's participation and decision making. Many thanks to these professors from Northwestern University. A wonderful team!

创建者 Mariangela C C

Feb 09, 2018

this course was exactly what i expected and i felt totally identified with Prof. Zettlemeyer example of the MIT PhD course trying to get a grasp of the design thinking for the BIG DATA analysis. Now i know how to make the proper questions.

PLUS Northwestern is my dream business school, been there and have taken a couple of Kellogg on Marketing in LatinAmerica and heard Prof. Kotler in Colombia

创建者 Lawrence D

Sep 16, 2016

This course opened my eyes to the direct impact that my organization has on the way customers view my companies brand. As a technical service department the most important elements of branding that my team needs to convey to the customer are professionalism and subject matter expertise.

创建者 Sultan S

Nov 20, 2017

Great course on how Marketing techniques can be used to drive leadership.

创建者 Jahaziel P

Nov 03, 2016

I thought this was a good course. It became a bit hard at the end when talking about Data Analytics. I do feel they should have broken it down to something easier. Like use smaller words, give simple examples and then offer graphics that break this subject down. The final assignment was a bit challenging. I think a quiz would have been better.

创建者 Olga

Jun 13, 2016

Great course with VERY interesting cases. You have to really stop and think about them, but at the same time, the course doesn't take a really really long time to complete it. Thank you to those who made it possible :)

创建者 Wisam A

May 16, 2018

A great course especially the last 2 modules related to data analytics.

The work load mentioned in the course info is not correct , this is a 4 weeks course and you need at least 3 hours per week except the quiz week.

创建者 Bibek S

Feb 08, 2016

I have enjoyed the course and the presentation by the professors. This course has been structured properly and I have been able to manage this in my busy schedule. Thanks to all that have made this learning possible.

创建者 Maria L A

Mar 07, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

创建者 Anand K H

Dec 04, 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

创建者 Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course! The teachers and stakeholders are great. There is a lot of real-life examples to help you understand course concepts and the assignments are well-thoughts.

创建者 Ivana

Jan 07, 2020

L

e

a

r

n

a

l

o

t

t

h

r

o

u

g

h practical examples and video materials, e.g. the power of one unsatisfied customer who wrote a hit song which impacted company image a lot.

创建者 Christopher H

Aug 02, 2018

Florian Zettelmeyer should receive a full course. His two weeks' of material was extremely interesting, important, needed, and well designed.

创建者 Julio M C

Mar 24, 2016

INcredible course for the leaders in organization and how Marketing could drive the change and growth of both the team and the company.

创建者 ASHWIN U S

Feb 15, 2016

Great course. Fabulous insights in terms of case studies, especially by Prof Khosla. Good learning and takeaways from the course! :)

创建者 Indrajit G

Apr 11, 2016

The data analytics concept delivered wonderfully. The content is very powerful to motivate, engage and drive the learners to learn.

创建者 Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Absolutely essential! The pieces on data analytics are great, coming from someone who is getting a degree in data analytics.

创建者 Todd H

Feb 02, 2016

Great Class. Moves pretty fast in the Big Data portion -- you remember what it's like to be a student, in a good way :-)

创建者 YANWEI H

Sep 24, 2016

The methodology presented in this course is very useful. The instructor is good at explaining concepts and applications.

创建者 Wesley

Feb 14, 2016

Digital Marketing is largely driven by Analytics and this course has expounded and explained this factors elaborately.

创建者 Berenice R E

Aug 29, 2019

I liked so much because it gives you a practical perspective of insights and data analytics in leadership roles.

创建者 Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

创建者 Gregory C R

May 11, 2016

Florian Zettelmeyer is an outstanding instructor, and one of the best in his field... highly recommended!

创建者 Karolin M

Aug 19, 2019

I had no clue about Marketing and this course inspired me to take more courses related to Marketing

创建者 Lance R

Jun 02, 2018

Excellent course, taught by real experts with content that you can apply to your work immediately.