Chevron Left
返回到 营销团队管理

学生对 西北大学 提供的 营销团队管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
432 个评分

课程概述

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

热门审阅

M

Mar 6, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

Dec 3, 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

筛选依据:

51 - 营销团队管理 的 75 个评论(共 94 个)

创建者 B J K Y

Mar 18, 2021

Subject and Examples were Excellent

创建者 SANAA S

Aug 12, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

创建者 Alexander T

Feb 24, 2016

Very clear and to the point.

创建者 Maria W

Jul 5, 2019

A great challenging course!

创建者 Chad W

Jul 31, 2017

Great overview of big data!

创建者 Juan D T E

Apr 9, 2020

Excellent and challenging!

创建者 Mark H J

Dec 7, 2020

Very useful information!

创建者 Gaurav R

Nov 6, 2016

I loved the experience

创建者 Winston A W

Aug 22, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Elias D G

Mar 16, 2022

V​ery Nice Course

创建者 Eric N

Jun 22, 2020

Deeply engaging

创建者 Hector M

Feb 10, 2016

Short and Sweet

创建者 Katarzyna U

Feb 2, 2022

G​reat course!

创建者 Razvan I

Nov 12, 2016

Very useful!!!

创建者 Machineni J

Oct 11, 2020

Expected more

创建者 Cezary M

Nov 30, 2016

Really good!

创建者 Tan L

Oct 6, 2017

remarkable

创建者 Gianfranco M R

Jan 29, 2016

great mooc

创建者 Mona A A

Feb 21, 2021

g

创建者 Laura B

Dec 9, 2016

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!

创建者 Alejandro G

Mar 24, 2021

El curso es muy interesante y atractivo. Si bien es bastante educativo, me parece muy general aún. Comprendo que es un curso integrado de un plan de cursos que siguen un lógica, pero hubiese deseado ver más conceptos técnicos. De todas formas muy feliz por realizarlo!

创建者 Felipe H W

Feb 14, 2021

The course provides a good sense of the importance of data analytics and the benefits around them, but I do think that it would be better to have more examples or exercises to be able to better identify when an analysis is not good enough because of a specific reason.

创建者 Cristian L

Jan 29, 2016

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

创建者 Edmund B

Jun 30, 2016

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

创建者 diana k

May 15, 2016

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t