Chevron Left
返回到 Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

学生对 职业经理人认证机构 提供的 Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control 的评价和反馈

4.8
83 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you access to the essential skills and knowledge that you will need as a supervisor to lead and motivate employees, and to implement and monitor effective organizational controls. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Identify the skills that leaders need and explain when specific leadership styles are appropriately used. • Identify factors that supervisors can use to motivate individuals and groups for improved performance. • Describe the supervisor’s role in carrying out the four steps of the control process. • Identify quality standards and explain why consistent quality is crucial to organizational success. • Understand key financial statements and use the information to improve organizational controls. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be a more effective, efficient supervisor. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

热门审阅

AW
Aug 21, 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

RP
Jun 7, 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

筛选依据:

1 - Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Joshua A

Mar 5, 2021

thoroughly enjoyable course content.....a must do course for anybody interested in acquiring or sharpening his or her leadership and managerial skills.........

创建者 Rizwana L

Feb 1, 2021

This is very helpful and benificial for business students and also for managers and supervisors.

创建者 Ricardo A A G

Nov 27, 2020

Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

创建者 Rovshan J

Jan 15, 2021

Thanks to Coursera Team and appreciate Mr. Koch's presentations.

创建者 Emmanuel T B

Dec 21, 2020

Very much informative

创建者 Nur a A

Dec 27, 2020

Insightful.

创建者 Ayu C

Aug 22, 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

创建者 Deleted A

May 16, 2021

Thank you very much to my respected and valuable instructor and Coursera, a respected and valuable education platform. As an outspoken person, I am grateful to you. Kind regards.

创建者 Rekha P

Jun 8, 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

创建者 Alya H A M

Sep 19, 2021

best course ever many informative skills and details

创建者 Robin L

Nov 23, 2021

It's simple but practical, I love it.

创建者 Kamugisha c

Jul 20, 2021

s​o inspirational and educative

创建者 Karampatos G

Mar 4, 2021

Leadership skills ! Very well !

创建者 Rodney M

May 7, 2021

Excellent course outline.

创建者 Bandara R U D

Jun 19, 2021

Very Interesting Course.

创建者 Dehaira S

Feb 22, 2021

Very helpful, thank you!

创建者 Rabih M

Jun 27, 2021

a​mazing course

创建者 Ahmed A

Jun 28, 2021

u​

创建者 Melika B

Sep 15, 2021

The information was very useful and practical for my line of work. The audio quality was not the same as previous courses I had taken. Thank you for providing these resources.

创建者 Nicole R

Feb 12, 2021

This course is very informative. I am definitely more confident with these new skills obtained. However I do wish that there was more focus on the accounting side.