Chevron Left
返回到 塑造您的领导技能

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 塑造您的领导技能 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,172 个评分
315 个审阅

课程概述

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

热门审阅

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

筛选依据:

1 - 塑造您的领导技能 的 25 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Annemiek R

Apr 04, 2019

So happy I applied! This course helps you to know yourself better in private and work situations. I am continuing this journey and I can recommend it to everyone! Thank you Valerie!

创建者 YUVARAJ S

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .

thanks a lot and all the best.

创建者 Gustaf J

Jun 04, 2019

It felt very commercial and was very focused on selling the continuation of the course. there were some silver linings and good points but in all i wouldn't reccomend unless perhaps you plan on doing the second part that i have not yet done, and probably won't.

创建者 Youngsuk S

Jan 15, 2019

More than expected. Especially SR Conversation was so.

创建者 Magesh E

Jan 14, 2019

The lectures are very interesting and make me eager to listen. The lectures are with real-time examples so I am able to understand better

创建者 Misbah I

Jan 14, 2019

very interesting and helpful and instructor is great

创建者 P G S

Jan 18, 2019

This course seems to easy but will keep you engaged from start to end. Good job by the faculty and team.

创建者 Iqra S

Dec 18, 2018

An amazing experience

创建者 Wasiq a g s

Jan 08, 2019

H

a

p

p

创建者 Vipul K

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent programme

创建者 SHRISHTI V

Feb 27, 2019

The course was very helpful in building leadership skills. I would like to recommend it to others as well.

创建者 Jose T

Mar 03, 2019

I recommend this training because the methodology and because it's not only applicable in professional live but also in personal. I have learn, but I have also learn due to my reflections after each module.

创建者 Quentin V

Mar 04, 2019

Great exercice of self introspection

创建者 Vikram B

Mar 11, 2019

This is an amazing online course, which provides me to improve my characteristics & tell how to remove darkness in your life. Thanks to the facilitator, who provided proper guidance to look forward in your life and increase confidence level to being a bet

创建者 SATISH K

Mar 13, 2019

G

O

O

D

创建者 Somanshu M

Mar 25, 2019

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

创建者 Tanaporn P

Dec 06, 2018

This course is a must to learn.

创建者 Irfan S

Apr 03, 2019

Superb and great experience with learning.

创建者 Rodney B

Apr 07, 2019

This is a great course. Really helps you to look differently at relationships and management styles.

创建者 Khayala J

Jan 24, 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this course

创建者 ASHUTOSH D

Jan 13, 2019

It was really a wonderful journey for me and I have learnt and developed leadership skills by various types of examples and criteria's

创建者 Rajesh K

Apr 11, 2019

Great course! Will be useful for professional as well as personal life.

创建者 Romain L

Jul 24, 2018

Very high quality training, thanks! I now feel more aware and improved my leadership in my daily life

创建者 Pedro B A

Jul 28, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Frank S

Nov 09, 2015

This course really helped me to find my inner foundations, open my eyes and hopefully become a better leader in the future. I can only recommend this course to anyone who is looking to improve themselves and communicate better with fellow colleagues.