Chevron Left
返回到 塑造您的领导技能

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 塑造您的领导技能 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,216 个评分
588 条评论

课程概述

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

热门审阅

SK

Aug 29, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 27, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

筛选依据:

101 - 塑造您的领导技能 的 125 个评论(共 579 个)

创建者 Harish C P

Aug 27, 2021

Leadership skill course is one of the wonderful courses. I have learnt a lot, where I was jack in the beginning , & became expert till end.

创建者 Abidur R

May 27, 2020

The course is highly interactive and effective with powerful resources and a great instructor. Looking forward to the whole specialization.

创建者 Dharmesh B

Aug 11, 2021

practical sagments was very good it makes us very confident and prepare for next challanges. Thanks for Coursera, Valerie and BYLS course.

创建者 Sarah B

Aug 17, 2017

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

创建者 Magesh E

Jan 14, 2019

The lectures are very interesting and make me eager to listen. The lectures are with real-time examples so I am able to understand better

创建者 Cristina S

Apr 6, 2017

So excited to be continuing through this course. I have already learned so much, and I love how interactive and comprehensive it all is.

创建者 ASHUTOSH D

Jan 13, 2019

It was really a wonderful journey for me and I have learnt and developed leadership skills by various types of examples and criteria's

创建者 Marcia S d A

Aug 7, 2016

The introspection exercises open our mind to talk about personal and private topics, like strengths and weakness, with unknown people.

创建者 Dimitra G

Feb 3, 2021

It was an amazing journey to self awerance and self confidence!! Thank you for helping me to find my self and my place to the world.

创建者 Rida B

Apr 29, 2020

it was best experience … observation skills were much interesting lol... like wwaao we have to notice how many shirts tutor changed

创建者 Sarah B

May 23, 2016

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

创建者 Satish S

Apr 5, 2021

I think this course will be of great help in knowing the inner qualities as well as challenging to work in a dynamic environment.

创建者 Jessica M L C

May 25, 2020

It is a great course!!! I recommended it if you want to be as a leader who inspires others you should take this course

Thank you!

创建者 Karen A D

Nov 15, 2017

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.

创建者 Farah B

Feb 14, 2018

Super intéressant ! Vraiment une superbe experience d'introspection pour mieux évoluer sur les compétences interpersonnelles !

创建者 Edlene C

Nov 3, 2020

The activities are great. It is very good to be able to interact with other learners. The pacing of the lessons are good too.

创建者 Μπουρέκας Ε

Jan 9, 2021

It was an excellent opportunity. Thanking is the minimum i could do.Thanks, Valerie thanks, to my peers,thx greek government

创建者 Waqqas M

May 23, 2019

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.

创建者 Ugyen D

Mar 25, 2022

I found this course very thought proving, practical and very useful. I enjoyed it very much especailly the duo excercise

创建者 Shyamalee B

Nov 15, 2020

I have learned a lot of things after doing this course. This course will greatly help us in improving our personalities.

创建者 Soumyadip P

May 13, 2020

The Course content has taught me to revisit my leadership skills and build on them for the next paths. Thanks to the ent

创建者 Manuel R

Feb 14, 2017

es un curso muy interesante. los relatores y las experiencias presentadas son muy aclaratorias. totalmente recomendable.

创建者 Bernard D V

May 18, 2016

Great class about leadership. For building it, you will need to work on yourself and that's the all point of this class.

创建者 Zineb A

May 3, 2016

Amazing course. The teacher is excellent, the videos are entertaining and the exercises proposed are really interesting

创建者 Pragati M

Mar 29, 2022

The methodology and the aspects are genuinely useful.

Course is well designed, interactive and ensures good absorbtion.