Chevron Left
返回到 塑造您的领导技能

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 塑造您的领导技能 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,206 个评分
586 条评论

课程概述

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

热门审阅

SK

Aug 29, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 27, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

筛选依据:

476 - 塑造您的领导技能 的 500 个评论(共 577 个)

创建者 HARJOT S

Feb 19, 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

创建者 Wilhelm K

Dec 14, 2015

I realy liked this course! Some parts were already known but there were some very interesting new things. Especially the conversation helped me a lot!

创建者 Sumaya B

Oct 4, 2020

It was such a great way to improve my leadership skills through this amazing course and to be opened up with so many new ideas and opportunities.

创建者 Alfonso L P

Nov 18, 2018

Very interesting and enriching. Couldbe more iun depth and have more content, but I guess you can always go to the recommeded readings...

创建者 Dana N

Feb 2, 2018

Inspiring new concepts. However, the course could be condensed. The assignments are useful and helpful, but the technical set up i

创建者 Pascal

Dec 21, 2015

It is conceptual compared to other courses, however it brings a lot in increasing our self-awareness. Very much appreciated.

创建者 Yashveer S R

Sep 27, 2018

it increases my self confidence, self awareness . it is the best course. The mentor is also good, he explain very well.

创建者 Minakshi L

Dec 15, 2020

it was a very good course. a lot of precise leading about leadership, communication, connecting with self & others

创建者 Shan N

Feb 25, 2017

I found the course to be very relevant. Something that I believe can be applied at work and/or in personal life..

创建者 nicolas B

Apr 16, 2018

very inspirational course with the capacity to put words on feelings and understand how we are running as human.

创建者 Roxanne R N

Dec 30, 2019

This course was mind changing. I feel better prepare to function as a leader. This course is truly inspiring.

创建者 Tien N

May 15, 2022

self reflection is such a powerful tool that gives you insight to who you are and what you can be capable of

创建者 J N B

Jan 12, 2019

The course was interesting and useful to enhance the leadership skills. Thank You.

Regards,

J NIRMAL BABU

创建者 Rajasekar R R

Sep 25, 2020

Leadership through relationship between you, others, group and society. Great methodology by Vallerie.

创建者 Jonathan G

Jan 15, 2016

The interactive aspects of this course are what set it above and beyond other leadership experiences.

创建者 Rohit K

Aug 17, 2021

v​ery good start for introspection and understanding the hidden ways of leading oneself and others .

创建者 Rahul S C

Jan 21, 2022

this course is amazing.I learnt a lot much about ledership skill.It increses my self awareness.

创建者 Maha A

Sep 20, 2020

it was good course i learn allot about the leader ship about how affected the group and society

创建者 Virginie F

Nov 5, 2017

Le passage obligatoire et essentiel par l'introspection, l'analyse et la discussion ouverte.

创建者 Shivraj B P

Jun 1, 2019

its very good course to understand internal strengths of leadership for its utilization

创建者 Ali M S

Aug 14, 2016

Excellent course, I learnt so much about myself and about improving my Relationship to

创建者 Engr. F A

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent opportunity for improving leadership skills through self-awareness studies.

创建者 Sachidananda H

Apr 10, 2019

Course was good enough to comprehend the underlying criterion to hone your leadership

创建者 OLOWOKERE, O I

Nov 17, 2015

Great and timely course. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to the Capstone.

创建者 Sreya R

Sep 25, 2018

The course was comprehensive and enriching. It helped me become more mindful.