Chevron Left
返回到 社会影响团队管理

学生对 西北大学 提供的 社会影响团队管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
710 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

热门审阅

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

B

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

筛选依据:

126 - 社会影响团队管理 的 150 个评论(共 159 个)

创建者 jordan s

Oct 13, 2017

Quick and simple course. Good explanation of concepts and great examples of how to apply the ideas in real life.

创建者 Ewerson S

Mar 15, 2016

The course provides a good framework to deal with business problems. It is very simple, but effective.

创建者 Kevion D

Jan 27, 2016

Brief but worthwhile experience. I gotta say: I'm developing an interest in Northwestern University.

创建者 Brett J H

Apr 17, 2020

I learned a lot about persuasion and methods to alter others behaviour in a positive manner

创建者 Mohamed A T K

Jan 12, 2016

A short yet informational course. Good informational density for such a short course.

创建者 Himanshu

Jun 06, 2016

Could have included some assignments. The explanations and examples were very clear.

创建者 Yogesh S

Feb 26, 2017

The course contents and arrangement of topics are easy to understand.

创建者 Antoine C

Dec 17, 2015

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

创建者 Laura D

Apr 02, 2016

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

创建者 Haoming H

Jan 14, 2016

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

创建者 MB

Dec 01, 2016

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

创建者 Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

创建者 Jason d

Jul 11, 2018

Good insight but content was a bit short.

创建者 Lim K B J

Mar 23, 2020

Good strategies on influence

创建者 María d C O R

Jun 08, 2017

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

创建者 Anand K H

Nov 06, 2019

Very good. enjoyed it..

创建者 Sasank D

Mar 05, 2020

Extremely productive

创建者 Byron J G

Aug 30, 2019

very good material

创建者 Romain F

Jan 22, 2016

Clear and useful.

创建者 Gregory B

Oct 15, 2017

Very informative

创建者 Felicia H

Jul 17, 2019

Ve

创建者 diana k

Feb 27, 2016

N

创建者 Sergei I

Mar 20, 2016

While this course has great content, it lacks interactivity, exercises, peer learning opportunities and leaves desiring more real-life use cases and examples.

创建者 Guadalupe F

Sep 02, 2019

I really liekd this course. I learned a lot of useful things and enjoyed doing it. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to take the tests.

创建者 Robert M

Mar 21, 2016

Would be much better if it cited the studies that the professor refers to in the lectures.