Chevron Left
返回到 团队管理沟通的最大影响:讲故事

学生对 西北大学 提供的 团队管理沟通的最大影响:讲故事 的评价和反馈

4.4
559 个评分
129 个审阅

课程概述

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

热门审阅

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

筛选依据:

1 - 团队管理沟通的最大影响:讲故事 的 25 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 Sadhu k

Oct 07, 2018

Story Telling section is not so rich. There is a lot of scope for its improvement.

One more drawback is there is no interaction with the lecturers. I have some great things to say about storytelling. We have been practicing it since over 200 years in India. In my organization, we had used this very much effectively to grow perfectly.

I seek one of your contact to explore story telling in detail. Please let me know whom to write about it. My email id: ultimategnan@gmail.com

创建者 Reinaldo A

Jul 23, 2018

I considered the course a bit too much conceptual and not so exciting to accomplish.

创建者 Christopher H

Jul 26, 2018

Prior to beginning this course, I was excited about the material and the syllabus. Unfortunately I left the course dissatisfied. Unlike the other modules in this program, the material is presented without a framework for understanding and feels more like an assembled list of "tips." The "tips" are not useful, which is evident by the final assignment, which is poorly conceived.

创建者 Ana C M

Nov 18, 2018

Excelente curso! Muy bien enseñado por los profesores! Gracias!!

创建者 Florian M

Dec 21, 2018

especially the case was very good - I learnt the most while working on the case and reading through my notes. Thank you!

创建者 Michal Z

Jan 27, 2019

I wasn’t sure about this course, and was sceptical, but after a few videos I was convinced I will gain heaps from it. And I have.

If you look up to TED top speaker you will find hints on how to be engage people and make your story interesting and moving.

创建者 Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Great! Really helped me craft a story board for my own organization.

创建者 Pramod M

Mar 19, 2019

good to learn

创建者 Arumugam C J

Oct 16, 2018

Awesome Content, Great articulation of content and nice assignment to recollect what was learnt.

Keep up the good work!

创建者 Samantha C

Jan 16, 2016

Superb! 5 Stars

创建者 Tim P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course with a lot of great speakers. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to broaden their leadership and communication abilities

创建者 Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful.

创建者 Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

really the top

创建者 Rudi P

Dec 30, 2015

learn quite a lot about storytelling, efficient reasoning and communicating for all people.

创建者 Iryna S

Feb 09, 2016

Great!

创建者 Marianna Z

Dec 14, 2015

Interesting subject and one of the best exams I've encountered so far.

创建者 James S

Nov 18, 2015

Great course! Definitely worth your time if you put in the work. Crisis week alone was gold.

创建者 Sindhu S R

Nov 02, 2016

A very concise course on the storytelling strategy for leadership. The professors teach the course very well. A must take course for everyone.

创建者 Tülay K

Nov 18, 2015

Content is grade, however I am still waiting for the grading of my last assignment in this course. :(

创建者 dana

Feb 10, 2016

Love this course!

创建者 nora b

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.

I enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

创建者 Sasha I

Dec 27, 2015

It was a great experience, I learnt a lot especially when I did the assignments. Thank you :)

创建者 loken

May 08, 2016

greate

创建者 gabriela s

Mar 29, 2016

It helps you discover the strong and weak characteristicas you currently have in order to excel.

创建者 José d J D L C G

Dec 20, 2015

Excelent course and teachers. Congrats!!