Chevron Left
返回到 领导组织

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 领导组织 的评价和反馈

4.7
189 个评分
47 个审阅

课程概述

This course is the last course of the a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the courses “Building Your Leadership Skills” and “Giving Sense to your Leadership Experience” prior of taking this course. In this course you’ll get the opportunity to apply the skills learned in the first two courses of the “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense” as an individual to a group setting. The group could not only be an organization such as a company or a team in a company, but also a private group such as your family or an association. Specifically, you’ll apply the 4 steps of The Savoir-Relier protocol to your group: 1. defining the group identity by working on the group self-awareness, 2. creating quality relationships within the group, 3. working on resilience for the group to then be able to overcome difficult situation and 4. Making the organization grow by creating sense and meaning. So if you want your group to grow as a successful leader in its fields, if you want to find your identity as a group and create shared values for it, or if you want your group to become more resilient in face of change and crisis, this course is made for you! Finally, at the end of the course, you would have build sense for your group in order to be more efficient. Using real-life cases you will see how the genuine, generous and generative characteristics apply to the development of successful organizations. For example, you will apply the Relational Circuit to recruit effectively, or the Self-Portrait and Conversation exercises to create team cohesion and resilience to overcome crises and interpersonal conflicts. You will be able to form trustworthy relationships in spite of diverging or different views, and you will grow respect in your environment where sense will be a driver for you and your surrounding. Leaders from different organizations, will share with you their insights about how they have applied the Savoir-Relier approach to their company and how it has made the company more resilience and competitive....

热门审阅

EG

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent course. The quality of the material submitted by peers needs to be improved, possibly by making the rubric tougher.

KA

Dec 19, 2015

Great course and great professor .. take it as you you will the results of what this course will teach you immediately :)

筛选依据:

1 - 领导组织 的 25 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 Meenakshi B

Jan 29, 2019

Thanks for this wonderful specialization! This brought a lot of strength to my thinking, stringing my own thoughts neatly and helping me to grow more aware with deeper insights. There are somethings that you carry with you forever like your baby's first smile, first snow on your face or your first kiss. I'm adding this specialization to that list. Sincere thanks once again!

创建者 catherine h

Nov 22, 2018

Fantastic course for leadership skills.

I am going forward with skills that I will apply to my work and even life experiences. If all work places applied the SR protocols they will be so much more productive.

I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Pedro B A

Jul 28, 2018

Fantastic!

创建者 Karen B

Aug 02, 2017

loved this course

创建者 Bahram H

Dec 18, 2016

A life changing journey. Thank you Valerie :-**

创建者 Bonfim P d S J

Nov 15, 2016

Great

创建者 Henrry P R S

Feb 05, 2016

The best

创建者 Enrique G G

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent course. The quality of the material submitted by peers needs to be improved, possibly by making the rubric tougher.

创建者 Safwan N

Aug 23, 2017

The course provides me with the necessary skills to lead my team in a better way .

创建者 Khaled A

Dec 19, 2015

Great course and great professor .. take it as you you will the results of what this course will teach you immediately :)

创建者 HP H

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent insight and curriculm delivery!

创建者 Iffat G

Feb 25, 2017

Fantastic course. I have done all three of the previous modules and would love to move on to the capstone.

创建者 María d C O R

Jun 29, 2018

¡Enriquecedor, estimulante, excelente!El capítulo sobre la poesía en el módulo 4: hermoso, me llenó de entusiasmo, muchas gracias por compartirlo.María del Consuelo Ortiz Reguer

创建者 Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Brilliant

创建者 Pore J

Mar 16, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significant improve my leadership skill.

创建者 Marcia S d A

Oct 14, 2016

It´s a excellent experience for professional and personal life. The exercises and opportunities to review answers of other participants is a good way to learn how to apply the contend in different situations.

创建者 Bhalchandra B

Nov 19, 2017

Keep up the good work

创建者 José d J D L C G

Mar 18, 2016

Excellent course and excellent teacher. Congratulations!!

创建者 Peyron

May 23, 2016

Crystal clear course on agile and innovative organizations

创建者 OLOWOKERE, O I

Feb 06, 2016

I enjoyed this concluding part of the course.

创建者 Bernard D V

Jun 20, 2016

A final course, more practical than the 2 first, about leadership. A great course before the Capstone !

创建者 Sanzaya P

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent Course

创建者 Wouter S

Apr 29, 2017

Even more usefull concept to apply SR on an organizational level!

创建者 Lydia S

Oct 02, 2017

Looked at the wider leadership within your organisations

创建者 Franck G

Sep 13, 2017

E