Chevron Left
返回到 领导团队

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 领导团队 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,380 个评分
257 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

热门审阅

SP

Jul 21, 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

筛选依据:

226 - 领导团队 的 250 个评论(共 252 个)

创建者 Smita P M

Jan 26, 2016

It is a good course, gives you fresh perspective and insight into leading a team. The course helped me to look into our team structure with fresh perspective.

创建者 Ankitkumar S

May 27, 2019

Course is very well designed. it is interactive. Quoted examples are relevant. Learn strategy to lead team effectively. course is really helpful.

创建者 Maria T A R

Feb 24, 2020

Fantastic! Right to the point. It makes you realized from day one what are you doing well and where do you have to put more attention.

创建者 KBrinck

Jun 05, 2020

It´s a very good course, but to some extent overdoing it on statistics and repeating some part of the first course.

创建者 Leena G V

Feb 04, 2019

The grading process can be improved. Follow-ups should not be required for getting one's assignment graded.

创建者 Sugeet C

Feb 03, 2020

V. Good course, allows you to reflect and introspect on key teachings and how it applies to your setup

创建者 Antiksha J

Sep 30, 2018

A good course to do if you are a new to leading teams or want to brush up on existing knowledge.

创建者 Rebecca G

Dec 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this class and I believe it will help my career in the future! Thank you.

创建者 Jennifer G

Feb 24, 2016

Very good information. Instructors were easy to understand and had a relatable approach

创建者 Chetan S

Jan 25, 2016

Great and very functional Course, with numerous Statistics to establish correlations.

创建者 Jose G

Dec 06, 2016

good course, lots of tips and information useful tu be used in real work environment

创建者 Zhang J

Jun 08, 2020

Course is enlightening and definitely useful for real working life application

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 24, 2016

As most other parts of this specialization this course was excellent.

创建者 Rubén M V

Apr 22, 2020

Good course for persons which want to be Managers or Leaders

创建者 Salil R

Jan 03, 2019

A great course overall concerning team management.

创建者 Lukasz M

Jan 20, 2016

Very good course, lots of applicable knowledge.

创建者 Meenakshisundaram S

Jul 07, 2020

A lot of valuable and enriching content..

创建者 Ahmed M Z

Dec 22, 2019

A very good course and useful effectively

创建者 Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Interesting Course, I learnt a lot.

创建者 vanessa C l m

May 02, 2020

no existen subtitulos en español

创建者 Shonden B

Aug 07, 2017

Great informative course

创建者 Deepanshu G

May 29, 2020

it's very interesting

创建者 Naveen S

Jun 17, 2017

Overall good course

创建者 Alexandre M

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent teachers

创建者 Liane D

Jan 15, 2016

A very