Chevron Left
返回到 The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

学生对 国立桥路学校 提供的 The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services 的评价和反馈

4.7
274 个评分
84 条评论

课程概述

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

热门审阅

TS

Jan 14, 2020

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

VK

Dec 15, 2017

Good examples. Lively videos. Fun learning. Covered various tools.\n\nSlides would have been helfpful to go over the various tools discussed in the class.

筛选依据:

51 - The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services 的 75 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Dharmantara N N

Sep 20, 2019

very comprehensive and applicable

创建者 Tuhin

Jan 21, 2018

Great course, life long lessons!

创建者 Lila D

Feb 01, 2018

It's really interesting course.

创建者 Omodiaogbe S

Apr 19, 2017

Great course on Lean Strategy

创建者 Juan R C

Feb 19, 2020

Excellent, thanks so much!

创建者 Omkar M M

Jan 11, 2020

Exellent learning methods.

创建者 PARANTAP J

Jul 27, 2018

Great course!Go for it

创建者 mostafa

Oct 09, 2017

perfect for beginners

创建者 Makram B A

Mar 01, 2018

very useful course !

创建者 Harold M

Feb 02, 2018

Super apprentissage

创建者 Chapalamadugu H C

Nov 03, 2018

Excellent course.

创建者 Yasser A

Jan 27, 2018

Very great course

创建者 Bronzetti N

Oct 22, 2017

Very interesting,

创建者 Arpan s

Jul 17, 2017

Amazing Course!!!

创建者 Mariana V C

Sep 23, 2017

Really helpful!!

创建者 Claudia d J F

Jul 21, 2017

Really good

创建者 Tatiana d S T

Sep 04, 2019

very good

创建者 Lynda S

Apr 30, 2018

C

创建者 calogero d

May 10, 2017

N

创建者 Mohamed A

Sep 19, 2017

For me it was a very nice course, I really enjoyed it and learned from it.

The missing star is only for the certificate :(, I did all the quiz when I was attending course on-time and they were bit easy, however to pay a $72 for me was too difficult knowing that my monthly income is barely below $275, that means about 26% of my monthly income.

Anyway that is the situation of our economy and thank you anyway for the learning chance you are giving us

创建者 Rafael C

Sep 14, 2019

Learn how to deconstruct tasks and distinguish value from waste creation. Learn about tools that can be employed to decrease waste and optimise value creating activities. I would like to have access to sample solutions to the assignments after submitting my own work.

创建者 Javier P B

Jan 15, 2018

I'd love that the exams were a little bit harder. Also, just doing self assestment has the problem that there's no real feedback from the mentors

创建者 MOHAMEDSAMI K M M

Oct 23, 2019

Very perfect and useful in career development to all people who work or interest in manufacturing products and services

创建者 Matthew C

Sep 13, 2018

Very interesting course covering some good content. Regular quizzes to test your understanding

创建者 Mohamed

Sep 10, 2019

Great course for beginners in Lean. Some quiz questions need to be reviewed.