Chevron Left
返回到 The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

学生对 国立桥路学校 提供的 The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services 的评价和反馈

4.8
575 个评分
187 条评论

课程概述

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

热门审阅

DL

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

TS

Jan 14, 2020

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

筛选依据:

151 - The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services 的 175 个评论(共 185 个)

创建者 N. V R

May 08, 2020

great course

创建者 Francisco A

Oct 17, 2020

very useful

创建者 Prathmesh G A

May 26, 2020

Best course

创建者 Claudia d J F

Jul 21, 2017

Really good

创建者 Ravi s

Jul 03, 2020

very nice

创建者 PRASHANT V

May 17, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Tatiana d S T

Sep 04, 2019

very good

创建者 Lynda S

Apr 30, 2018

C

创建者 calogero d

May 10, 2017

N

创建者 Mohamed A

Sep 19, 2017

For me it was a very nice course, I really enjoyed it and learned from it.

The missing star is only for the certificate :(, I did all the quiz when I was attending course on-time and they were bit easy, however to pay a $72 for me was too difficult knowing that my monthly income is barely below $275, that means about 26% of my monthly income.

Anyway that is the situation of our economy and thank you anyway for the learning chance you are giving us

创建者 Luis C

Jul 14, 2020

Content is relevant to the current time. Great insights. Sometimes it is hard to understand what the presenters say (accent) and also the subtitles do not represent what the presenters say either. I would have liked to see details on how to implement the tools that were presented, I feel that the tools were only briefly described but no actual way to implement them was provided.

创建者 Rafael C

Sep 14, 2019

Learn how to deconstruct tasks and distinguish value from waste creation. Learn about tools that can be employed to decrease waste and optimise value creating activities. I would like to have access to sample solutions to the assignments after submitting my own work.

创建者 Cid J

May 26, 2020

The content of the course is good, however, the peer review is complex and excessive, considering that your work is evaluated by people who sometimes have not understood the minimum of the course or simply have not read and understood the activity to be evaluated

创建者 Gajanan G

Apr 30, 2020

Good course to understand Lean applications in Services as well. Good assignments which forces to apply your mind for creating industry scenarios, identifying wastes, suggesting lean improvements.

创建者 Javier P B

Jan 15, 2018

I'd love that the exams were a little bit harder. Also, just doing self assestment has the problem that there's no real feedback from the mentors

创建者 Mohamed S

Oct 23, 2019

Very perfect and useful in career development to all people who work or interest in manufacturing products and services

创建者 Anusha G

May 12, 2020

the content was good, but the syntax did not match the speaker at times and audio was not understood at times.

创建者 Chinmay S T

Sep 27, 2020

Excellent course to learn lean techniques and how to apply in manufacturing as well as service industry.

创建者 Matthew C

Sep 13, 2018

Very interesting course covering some good content. Regular quizzes to test your understanding

创建者 Mohamed

Sep 10, 2019

Great course for beginners in Lean. Some quiz questions need to be reviewed.

创建者 ANANT R

Jul 23, 2019

Nice and well put out course. Very grateful to team BCG and coursera

创建者 Arun R S J

Jul 02, 2020

Fantastic course, everyone should study this... Thank you...

创建者 Dharshan S

Jun 11, 2020

I have gain more information about lean manufacturing

创建者 Ricardo B

Sep 13, 2019

Buen curso básico introductorio a Lean.

创建者 anna t

May 09, 2018

Very focused and clear to follow.