Chevron Left
返回到 Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) 的评价和反馈

4.5
227 个评分
89 条评论

课程概述

This is a six-week introductory course in Mandarin Chinese conversation. The course will be taught completely in Mandarin, however students are not expected to have any experience learning Chinese. This course’s main objective is to study practical conversation. By watching videos showing various kinds of situations, learners will recognize and understand vocabulary, pair everyday words together with grammar to form short phrases, and learn the correct way to express words used in day-to-day life....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

26 - Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) 的 50 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Carlos G H C

Feb 5, 2019

Clear videos with slow explanations, ideal for beginners. Some misunderstandings in the order of sentences part of exams and the in-video questions.

希望可以繼續下一個部份

创建者 Vi V T Y K N

Apr 6, 2020

Very useful. I learned a lot. This course is structured to help you learn naturally. You might want to repeat the course materials to commit it to memory.

创建者 Tamara B

May 19, 2020

Videos were super helpful, content very clearly explained, only English subs allowed to get used to the pronunciation of the words! Hight recommended.

创建者 Abraham R

Feb 9, 2019

The Course are fun and easy to understand. It really match for a person that are new in Mandarin. Great Course! Thanks for having me in this course!

创建者 Cybele R L S

Nov 3, 2020

Additional tips is to give the english translation of most sentences as a guide for non-native Chinese people. But overall, this was a good course

创建者 Kevin Y

Mar 17, 2020

Great course. The videos were hilariously entertaining. I learnt a lot and had a great time doing the course. Thank you.

创建者 Francesco H

Apr 28, 2020

IT IS A VERY GOOD ONE! fULL IMMERIOSN OBLIGES TO THINK A LOT AND MAKES EARNING A DEEPER EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU!

创建者 Kimberly W

Apr 27, 2020

I really enjoyed that the lessons were in Mandarin and the grammar used was kept consistent throughout.

创建者 Chaiwat W

May 17, 2020

This is what I'm looking for, it's easy to learn and we could understand easy what they are teaching.

创建者 Veronica M

Nov 3, 2019

Very intensive yet enjoyable course. Set out in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommended.

创建者 Alexandre L

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent. Perfect for beginners or people who have small "holes" in their Chinese proficiency.

创建者 Raphael K

Jul 5, 2020

Very good if you want to learn Mandarin in a Taiwanese accent and not mainland simplified.

创建者 Edward H

Aug 21, 2020

good class but probably hard for individuals who haven't been exposed to Chinese before.

创建者 Alexandre B

Aug 25, 2019

The course was amazing and very informative. Thanks a lot to National Taiwan University.

创建者 José D C F

Aug 28, 2020

I loved this course, even if it is hard at the beginning, I feel one can learn SO MUCH!

创建者 Amanda L

May 10, 2020

I really recommend this course for the start of learning chinese! Really good teachers.

创建者 Mariana F d A P

Jun 6, 2020

Amei o curso, porém podia ter as listas dos vocabulários das aulas para os alunos!

创建者 Pat C

Jul 27, 2020

Very helpful. I wish I could access the correct answers after taking the tests.

创建者 DIVYA P

Apr 17, 2019

very useful for those who are studying mandarin for the first time.

xie xie

创建者 Evgeniy

May 22, 2019

Thank you so much! You made a very interesting and helpful course.

创建者 Muhammad S

Nov 2, 2020

Highly recommending to beginners. I like the way of teaching.

创建者 Luis F

Jul 29, 2020

The material is excellent but very hard for a beginner level.

创建者 Chonnipa C

Sep 3, 2020

That's very useful for beginners. Thank you very much

创建者 Khansinee L

Jun 16, 2020

Please add more english subtitle and the meaning.

创建者 Shendy L

Nov 2, 2020

Good courses to learn Chinese from beginning