Chevron Left
返回到 Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) 的评价和反馈

4.5
227 个评分
89 条评论

课程概述

This is a six-week introductory course in Mandarin Chinese conversation. The course will be taught completely in Mandarin, however students are not expected to have any experience learning Chinese. This course’s main objective is to study practical conversation. By watching videos showing various kinds of situations, learners will recognize and understand vocabulary, pair everyday words together with grammar to form short phrases, and learn the correct way to express words used in day-to-day life....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

76 - Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) 的 89 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Cristell D C

Sep 15, 2019

I really enjoy this course, although the quizzes were very hard, I can say that I have learned quite a lot.

I will recommend this course for sure.

创建者 Phan T H

Sep 6, 2020

A good Chinese course for beginners. Learners can speak daily conversations after finish the course.

Thank the teacher and team for the course.

创建者 Carol S D A

Sep 1, 2020

Muy buen curso aunque es necesario investigar por cuenta propia para poder comprender en su totalidad los temas planteados.

创建者 Narasimha R

Jul 3, 2020

Very good course for beginners as well as people who want to improve listening and speaking skills, I enjoyed each class.

创建者 阮鄭文成

Apr 22, 2019

Nice

创建者 Laura J S M

Aug 2, 2020

I think the teacher is really nice and I understand the methodology they're using... but in my personal case, I would have found extremely useful the translation of the characters so I wouldn't feel lost. I tried to translate using different apps, but they didn't get her voice or my pronuntiation so I'm not sure if this is the right course for me. Thank you anyway!

创建者 Pathompong P

Apr 23, 2020

I think week 6 Exam No.16 has a problem with the choice J it should be 「你」不是「我」

Some part with the animation I think it is really good, but some are like just a photo. so I wonder why the standard of each week is so different.

Some part has so many conversations but all actor has no microphone, so it quite hard to listen.

Thanks

创建者 Marius K

Nov 15, 2020

It's very difficult. And I can't pass the quiz. I would like to have more explanations for each sample.

创建者 Chee Y K

Sep 7, 2020

Texts and words are too small in exercises for this course to be effective.

创建者 Tt5415

Nov 12, 2020

The lectures are given in chinese and some parts lack english translation making it impossible to understand without knowing chinese. Maybe this course teaches chinese, but you must already know chinese to learn it.

创建者 Alejandra

Apr 15, 2020

I disliked the questions, those were not really to test what you learned but to trick you, how can I know what the people in the video of the question are saying when the videos have no sound?

创建者 Michelle G

Jun 17, 2020

Please unenroll me. thank you

创建者 Camille B

Oct 16, 2020

I want unenroll