Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

学生对 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的评价和反馈

4.9
25,462 个评分
6,775 条评论

课程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

热门审阅

CS
Jan 6, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
Jun 7, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

筛选依据:

276 - First Step Korean 的 300 个评论(共 6,743 个)

创建者 다니엘라Daniela

Nov 29, 2020

This course will help you with the basics. You'll learn how to write and read Hangul, you'll know how to count numbers in Korean, you'll know how to say the time and date in Korean. And to make sure that you have learn from the lectures, they give you quizzes. This course is excellent for beginners! I highly recommend you taking this course.

创建者 Raúl I Á M

May 31, 2020

Es excelente para comprender lo fundamental del coreano. Debido a lo básico que es uno puede envolverse en el idioma y adquirir con mayor fluidez el coreano. Además, se presentan partículas gramaticales que son necesarias para comprender el cómo se comunican, pues los coreanos son detallistas a la hora de comunicarse, por no decir precisos.

创建者 Rizqi

May 16, 2020

The course is really amazing for now! Professor Seung Hae Kang explains everything in a great order. She guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication, it helps me a lot on learning Korean. This is a very good recomendation to learn Korean for beginners. Thank you for Proffesor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

创建者 Maryrose G

Dec 25, 2016

This course is great! I am fond of watching Korean dramas and and this made me appreciate the language more. My only knowledge before taking this course are a few words that were frequently spoken in dramas but after finishing this, I can now read Hangeul. This is a very good beginner's course for those who want to explore other languages.

创建者 Tan W T

May 5, 2020

The syllabus is very well planned, with adequate examples to illustrate and extensive vocabulary for practice. The graded quizzes are also of suitable difficulty levels. I am very happy to be able to learn the basics of the Korean Language from this course and would definitely recommend it to people who have no knowledge of the language.

创建者 Sri M A

Nov 19, 2019

Mrs Kang explanation is so clear. i can understand all the things she say in the video. So that i can learn reading, writing, listening and speaking korean language easily. so much helpful to improve my language ability and i am able to speak hanguk and write hangeul. thank you very much mrs.Kang and also coursera to provide this course!

创建者 KarenGabriela :

Aug 16, 2020

Me encantó, lo recomiendo totalmente, soy una persona muy distraída y muy difícilmente algo llama mi atención y este curso lo logró al 100%. Las actividades muy bien, todo lo que te preguntan en cada una es lo que te enseñan en cada vídeo, hasta me atrevería a hacer todo el curso desde cero de nuevo solo para repasar, lo disfruté mucho.

创建者 Sukitta K

May 21, 2020

This course is very useful for people who want to learn Korean language from the basic one. Professor is nice. In each lesson professor will explain everything clearly that make student can easily understanding. For quiz it quite simple as well, so if student pay attention with the lesson, student will be able to pass the quiz easily.

创建者 David K

Jan 9, 2017

excellent course, well explained in a fun and precise way,

nice to use foreigners for the videos, but only white people, why not have some dark people too?

the mandarin translation is good,

But it would help Chinese speakers to have the Chinese original translation of the vocabulary

ex: 清掃 =청소

will there be a second level course?

고맙습니다

创建者 Hanna M S M

Jun 28, 2020

I had learned so much. The teacher's lectures were a big help for me to learn Korean. It was really a step by step. The lectures were slowly but surely. You will know where it started. I do reccommend this class for my fellow non-korean beginners to enter this class to learn where korean languange and characters came from. Thank you!

创建者 Cat N P

Jun 4, 2020

Love this course!! So glad I found this resource and got to learn it for free on Coursera. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to learn basic Korean. This course teaches you the basics, and make sure you knows the basic rules of Hangeul. Quizes are easy if you learn and take note diligently. An excellent basic-level course.

创建者 Laura Y Z G

May 5, 2020

Thank you to Yonsei university for offering this course on coursera and to the teachers who created, i thought it was going to be more difficult to understand it 'cause is a completely different language than mine but is really good structured that made my learning easier, I enjoyed a lot and was pleased to take it, I'd recommend it.

创建者 Charmaine W

Nov 23, 2018

Very good course. I've been trying to learn Korean, on and off, for a few years now and this course has been the only method that I can say has worked for me. So many important rules and basics are presented in this course, that other programmes I did lacked. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Korean from scratch! 5 stars!

创建者 Naomi A F C

Mar 18, 2018

I learned too much in this course and solved some doubts, I'm excited so I'll take more Korean courses on this platform, the only thing I would like to suggest, is that the lessons have subtitles in Spanish since not all of them contained it, I'm Mexican and I speak Spanish so it got a bit complicated. That's all, thank you very much

创建者 Sharifah S R B T S H

Aug 2, 2020

This course gives me the opportunity to learn the basics in korean language and so easy to understand. I now have better understanding of the korean sentence structure. I learn a lot of vocabularies and how to use them in sentences. All I need is to practice them to make a conversation. This course is very recommended for beginners.

创建者 Sudipta D

Jul 29, 2020

This was an excellent course. I have done the Korean basic course in person as well and was doing this one line course as a refresher. I must say that the online course was as good, if not better that the course in the classroom. The teacher was superb. Am now looking forward to seeing a Course for the next level of Korean learning.

创建者 Nichapatra S

Jul 15, 2020

I've never known anything about Korean (language), but this course helps me a lot! The instructor teaches slowly and understandably — proper for those who have no background knowledge at all. Quizzes and readings also help me when reviewing for the lessons. The schedule and tasks keep me on track for effective learning outcomes. :)

创建者 Gonzalo P

Oct 25, 2020

Es excelente para aprender el idioma. Mejoraría los subtítulos en castellano, puesto que en algunos lugares solo hay traducción en inglés. Dado que entiendo el idioma de la traducción no se me hizo difícil, pero en un caso diferente lo hubiera sido. Saliendo de eso, un curso muy práctico para iniciarse en el idioma, lo recomiendo!

创建者 Napatsawan L

Apr 19, 2020

It's easy to learns for beginner. Everything is clear, I have no question for any lesson. I only have to practice more for more fluency at speaking. The most important part is it's really help me to correct my gramma because Korean Gramma is really tough for me. Teacher voice and accent is also clear and easy to understand. 고맙습니다!

创建者 Tuscany B

May 8, 2016

I feel that Teacher Kang is really good with visual aids. I love how varied the tests are! I can feel the different parts of my mind lighting up with information because of the wide variety of questions. She seems kind and very passionate about her work. Because of this course, I started looking into Yonsei University. 감사합니다, 성생님!

创建者 Sadia T P

Nov 15, 2020

Korean language is a very tough language. As a beginner it is very hard to memorize the alphabets. This course is very organized. Instructor teaches very fine. I love the way she teaches actually. But Coursera should add subtitle for Korean sound too. Maybe this is kind of difficult to add but it will be very helpful for others.

创建者 Hằng L

Aug 25, 2020

Although I have tried different means to study Korean, I found this course is the most suitable for me since the teacher was so devoted, her pronunciation and expression was amazing and the content was easy to follow, covered all of the basic knowledge for beginners like me. Thanks a lot for providing such a useful course. 고마워요!

创建者 Flavia K C B

Aug 25, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, eficaz y entendible a pesar de que el inglés no es mi idioma primario, por ello sugeriría revisar los últimos módulos pues no todo el vídeo contiene los subtitulos en español. Después no existe ningún inconveniente, los módulos de practica y evaluaciones son muy complementarias para llevar a cabo el curso.

创建者 Migue P

Dec 4, 2019

At firts I would to joy first step korean, It has improving my basic korean language level. I've learnt greeting in korean, as well a lot vocabulary and grammer. For sure it will be a long road to take an advance on it cause korean is a rough language yet Im inspiring with their cultura and focused to live there in the future.