Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

学生对 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的评价和反馈

4.9
25,462 个评分
6,775 条评论

课程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

热门审阅

CS
Jan 6, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
Jun 7, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

筛选依据:

326 - First Step Korean 的 350 个评论(共 6,727 个)

创建者 uxue

Nov 26, 2020

This course was so helpful to start studying korean and be able to start learning some basic vocabulary. I like that it gives you the chance to listen to a conversation and then analize it. I really enjoyed learning korean through this course and would recommend it for people who want to start studying this language.

创建者 Eddie

Sep 25, 2016

Hay sido un curso muy didáctico y práctico para poder aprender coreano ya que me ha permitido conocer más vocabulario y practicar mucho, este curso me ha gustado porque también en alguna duda que tuve pude ir al foro y poder informarme ojalá que haya otro curso de coreano con nuevas clases para a poder aprender más.

创建者 Lizeth P I J

Sep 5, 2020

It is an amazing course for beginners. The lessons are really organized and easy to understand, they give you a step by step course in which the only thing you need to offer is willingness to learn. I learned a lot and now I am even more interested in learning more about their history and culture. Thank you so much.

创建者 Marie P

Aug 4, 2020

Thanks to this course I was able to get a structure to my messy Korean learning. I've been picking up information for a few years but I've never been able to properly learn it with an order. I already knew some things which is why it was easier to get through the course but I'd say this was worth spending time on :)

创建者 Joseph M M

Jun 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this Introduction to the Korean Language, I tried taking Korean at school but somehow I didn't learn much at all, but Professor Kang does an amazing job explaining the methods in away that doesn't lose you as a beginner! I really would recommend anyone who's interested in Korean to take this course!

创建者 Ava A

Aug 2, 2020

I'm so glad i found this!! it really taught me a lot and i love the instructor. My advice is to definitely take notes and in this course it doesn't teach you too much on subject particles and final consonants, so I went to youtube and learned them fine. I would totally recommend this course, best of luck beginners!

创建者 Senidamanu M D

Oct 12, 2020

I enjoyed this course. I already had studied the Korean alphabet before beginning this course. So having that knowledge of being able to read helped me a lot with learning all the Korean grammar in this course. If you're a beginner in Korean and want to learn about basic Korean grammar then this course is for you.

创建者 Maria K D

Oct 1, 2020

I'm enjoying this course and the professor is so good at teaching, especially the pronunciation of words or sentences. I really love it! Thank you Yonsei University for giving us this opportunity to learn your language. It's so helpful for us, beginners (I'm a K-pop fan), who wants travel and explore your country.

创建者 Jasmin N

Nov 17, 2018

Love it so much, it's so helpful. I truly love it, and I'm so thankful that this is available to me. It helped me learn so much, and about Korean culture and not just the language. Its also very nice having a person in front of you speaking. It gives me a schedule, which helps me stick to it. I recommend 10/10 !!!

创建者 MIEL C R

May 19, 2020

The modules were well organized and delivered. From an actual communication sample, to pronunciation, to vocabularies, and to exercises-- a solid foundation for learning Hangul is established. I am grateful for having this course and I highly recommend it for those with similar interest of learning Hangul basics.

创建者 Marium S

Sep 7, 2020

The course was very helpful. The teacher Seung Hae Kang is a very good teacher who knows how to teach everything step by step. I learnt the basics and a lot of vocabulary of the Korean language in a couple of weeks which was really quick, and this all happened because of this detailed course. Thank you coursera.

创建者 jacive c l

Oct 4, 2020

Me gustó mucho este curso ya que aporta un buen contenido para aprender tanto pronunciación y gramática escencial para el entendimiento del idioma coreano así como la respuesta a situaciones normales que se puedan usar muy frecuentemente

La forma en la que está estructurado me gustó mucho es muy útil y práctico

创建者 Rylie P

Aug 17, 2020

I loved First Step Korean! At first I thought I was going to struggle with the absence of romanization, however after mastering hangul I did not struggle at all. Thank you Professor Kang! This was the perfect introduction into the Korean language and I can't wait to continue my Korean language learning journey!

创建者 Lucia O M

Apr 15, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho como es la dinámia de este curo pues no solo tienes lecciones, si no que además tienes ejercicios para practicar que te los aporta la propia univesidad y examenes que motivan a estudiar y practicar. Estoy muy contenta con el curso y gracias a el y a la practica conseguiré mejorar mi coreano.

创建者 Saiyara S

Dec 6, 2018

The breakdown of the course made it really easy to follow and pick up the lessons, especially at the beginning. I couldn't believe that I had been watching Korean movies and dramas for years but hadn't been able to pick up on how to read Hangul but within two weeks of this course, I could easily read sentences.

创建者 Nichole B

Jun 28, 2017

I must say that I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was broken down into such simple chunks that it is easier to digest than most other sites or programs that I have tried to learn Korean through. I would highly suggest to take this course if you want a good mechanism to study this language from!!

Very pleased!

创建者 Tania M

Oct 13, 2020

Al inicio tuve miedo, ya que hace unos meses estuve estudiando chino y lo sentí difícil. Sin embargo, el coreano el un idioma muy enriquecido, sencillo y completo. A pesar de que se me dificulto con los números, aprendí bastante. Aconsejo, memorizar las vocales, las consonantes y los sonidos. Muy recomendable.

创建者 Samyya

May 21, 2020

I highly recommend this course for beginners, and for those who are starting out with the basics of Korean. Even though I already knew hangul, the details in the course gave me a better understanding of how the sounds were made. There is so much this one course did for me in the short time that I completed it.

创建者 Zareen M

Jul 28, 2019

Easy to follow course that teaches important skills. I feel quite confident in the skills I have learnt and hope to continue learning Korean. My only criticism is the three way conversation tasks in the first few weeks is slightly confusing, but it is explained well and the conversations are realistic enough.

创建者 NURIN Q B F

Apr 13, 2020

hi. my name is nurin from malaysia. this courses is really help me improve my level. i never take any classes before and i am learning from tv like dramas, variety shows, songs. its is my first time taking lesson and it is good. thank you for this opportunity. i am really happy to be able joining this lesson.

创建者 Nathalia V C

Jan 11, 2018

Dynamic and efficent way to learn the first steps to korean language and to improve your basic korean skills such as reading, writing, listening and speaking.

It'll help you learn basic expressions used in everyday life throught dialogues and role-plays, evaluating your pronunciation, vocabulary and grammar.

创建者 Fruzsina D

Oct 23, 2016

It was really informative, we could learn from many topics and I really enjoyed how short but well-made were every unit! I feel I learnt a lot and I know Korean much better after completing this course! Thank you so much for such an amazing opportunity, I will practise hard to speak Korean even more fluently!

创建者 YaFei C

Sep 20, 2020

It's very easy for the students who already have some basic concept of Hangul, it's just like review. But it's also easy for very beginner to learn. It's clear to know what it is different from the pronunciation even the professor didn't mention deeply about it. It's worthy to take time to learn the Hangul!!

创建者 Emilia P C

Aug 27, 2020

Realmente es un curso que esta muy bien pensado sobre todo por que puedes realizarlo con calma ya que las leccines no llevan mucho tiempo.

Y en mi casi al ya saber varias de las cosas que aqui se enseñana me ayudo a reforzar mis conocimientos pero sobre todo hacer que yo no olvide lo aprendidio anteriormente.

创建者 Yao L

May 19, 2020

It's a very organized and practical course. I can see why this course is classical and popular for Korean zero level learners. The grammar content is quite clear and essential. I even make some my own summaries from every lesson (maybe because Korean is somehow similar to Japanese and I know a bit Japanese~)