Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

学生对 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的评价和反馈

4.9
25,462 个评分
6,775 条评论

课程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

热门审阅

CS
Jan 6, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
Jun 7, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

筛选依据:

6301 - First Step Korean 的 6325 个评论(共 6,733 个)

创建者 Junticha C

May 13, 2018

I love this course. This is first time for me to study basic Korean course. I print all worksheets for practice. Thank you :)

创建者 Adrián F S

Oct 29, 2017

It would be better to have a greater grammar structure for the course. We havent been teached in pronouns or sentence tenses

创建者 史祯

Nov 27, 2016

this course is well-organized although with the course going on i t goes more difficult, it is also a good challenge for us.

创建者 Aida R L

Nov 15, 2020

At the end of the clases, the pdf could be a little more complete. But i liked a lot how the teaher explained everithing.

创建者 아남파레하

May 26, 2020

it was very effective for me to learn basic Korean language. i would love to learn more things about Korean language here

创建者 Daniela Z

Jan 11, 2019

Tuve algunas complicaciones en la pronunciación, principalmente con el abecedario pero en general el curso me gustó mucho

创建者 Danna P

Dec 17, 2017

un excelente curso; para empezar a ver los resultados es necesario tiempo y dedicación pues sintetizan muy bien los temas

创建者 Itzi B

Mar 20, 2017

Excelente el contenido del curso, el único problema es la traducción, pues en algunos momentos cambia de español a ingles

创建者 Edcyl L O S

Aug 12, 2020

The pace by which Prof. Seung Hae Kang was teaching is really good. I was able to understand the Korean terms properly.

创建者 Jaqueline S E

Aug 19, 2019

explican cada tema de forma muy fácil y sencillo es muy didáctico y sencillo, solo hay que estudiar y repasar cada tema

创建者 Eva P A

Nov 12, 2020

it's a good introduction to the language and it can give you some useful phrases to use daily in simple conversations.

创建者 Shruti N

Aug 24, 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.

创建者 Rocio A S E

Apr 12, 2020

It was a very interesting course but it started to be more difficult to remember everything in a short period of time.

创建者 Bhavya C

Sep 21, 2020

it was pretty nice i like how they teach but imo it was a little fast although the concept and teachings was all good

创建者 Danique E

Mar 11, 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

创建者 Madhurima G

Jun 25, 2020

It was a very nice course for the people who want to learn Korean as it teaches u the language from the very basic .

创建者 Harin V

Jun 8, 2020

This course was thorough. There is so much material that is covered and weeks 3 onwards the work gets more intense.

创建者 José D C

Apr 28, 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

创建者 Prakash G

May 9, 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

创建者 Ece K

Dec 5, 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

创建者 Jeff K

Aug 11, 2017

Overall good. I already am actually past this level but it was good review especially about things I had forgotten.

创建者 Macarena S C A

Jul 19, 2020

I loved it but I think it needs more continuity like having "Second Step to Nail Korean" or something of that sort

创建者 Gaurav M

Feb 20, 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.

创建者 Camila C

Oct 26, 2020

Esto bueno, aprendí mucho, pero loas dos ultimas no están traducidas al español, lo que dificulta la explicación.