Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

学生对 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的评价和反馈

4.9
22,906 个评分
6,062 条评论

课程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

热门审阅

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

筛选依据:

226 - First Step Korean 的 250 个评论(共 6,032 个)

创建者 Karina M M C

Jan 30, 2019

Muchas gracias por este maravilloso curso, puede aprender muchas cosas acerca de la escritura coreana y reforzar mis conocimientos acerca del idioma, agradezco nuevamente por permitirme tomar este curso y mejorar mis habilidades.Espero que sigan haciendo este tipo de cursos y niveles más avanzados como con conversación y actividades cotidianas. Gracias

创建者 Norelly J G B

Jun 27, 2018

El mejor curso de coreano que he tenido en mi vida, es muy bueno para aquellos que lo quieran aprender o que no encuentran un curso en línea para aprender desde la comodidad de sus casa, este curso es demasiado bueno.La maestra es muy buena con una gran experiencia para enseñar el idoma coreano. Sumamente el mejor curso de coreano que existe en linea

创建者 Dora R

Aug 05, 2020

Annyeong Haseyo,

I loved the class, although I found it a bit challenging, but I know that with practice I will get better. I will continue on the journey to be able to speak and understand the Korean language. Many thank you to Prof. Seung Hae Kang for all her hard work so that I could learn the basics. I look forward to leaning more. Gamsahamnida

创建者 Lindsay G

Mar 18, 2017

Wonderful course! This class really helps you grasp the basics of Hangul and teaches several phrases and a little bit of grammar. I definitely recommended this class for anyone who wants to start learning to speak and read Korean. I will be signing up for the next course and continuing my Korean education! Thank you for offering such a great course!

创建者 Alberti M

Jul 24, 2020

I really loved how everything was divided into sections and explained one at a time. Also, the pace is quite slow so you, as a beginner, can follow easily. For visual learners there are images which help you memorize faster and the listening part in the quizzes it's really clear. Thank you so much for this course, I really learned so many things!

创建者 Saeeda A

Sep 07, 2020

The course content was very structed and easy to follow, both visually with the format of the videos and readings and the content itself. It's always difficult to learn a language, and the layout of the course and the way the instructor spoke made everything easy to follow, and the more complicated aspects of the course were really well explained!

创建者 Arifa T R

Aug 19, 2020

I am grateful to Coursera for giving me the opportunity to learn Korean language.Learning Korean was so much fun that I've finished my course very fast.Now I can understand basic Korean words and phrase.Thank you Professor Seung Hae Kang for teaching us so nicely with patience.I want to say thanks to Yonsei University for providing your support.

创建者 Gemma M

Dec 05, 2019

Great for total beginners or those who have little knowledge (or confidence) in korean. If you already have an understanding of basic korean, like myself, then you may find it slightly easier than others. Short lectures but very informative. Forums are very helpful! You learn very useful basic words/phrases. Makes the grammar easier to understand.

创建者 Eboni P

Aug 23, 2020

I wish there was a part 2 of this course. I learned so much that I want to keep going. This course takes you from a very beginner to having a very decent grasp and understanding of the language and how to use it. From all the super expensive Korean courses I have taken, this one is the most concise to get you speaking faster. I highly recommend!!

创建者 Jennifer H

Sep 01, 2019

Well structured and organised. I didn't feel like I needed any other resources or background knowledge to finish this course. I'm actually quite surprise of how much I learned in only a couple of weeks of these short lessons. I only wish there were more exercises to practice with, but overal very happy with the course. Would definitely recommend!

创建者 Elizabeth J

Sep 27, 2020

El curso esta muy bueno, aprendí mucho, te enseña bien la gramática, escuchas y practicas con conversaciones naturales y te dan vocabulario de se usan en el día a día, lo mejor de todo es que lo puedes ajustar a tu horario ya que las clases están disponibles en cualquier momento y puedes verlas cuantas veces quieras. Me encanto muchas gracias.

创建者 SHRUTI J

Jul 05, 2020

The course content is properly divided into modules and the lectures and notes are very helpful in understanding core concepts.The discussion forums were active and the moderators helped us whenever we were stuck.It was an awesome experience and I had a lot of fun learning this new language.Professor Kang was an awesome teacher. Thankyou so much

创建者 Akhdan M

Jul 27, 2020

Definitely interesting course. Got so much knowledge about Korean Hangeul and culture as well, especially for me as beginner to Korean language. The materials delivered clearly though the presenter quite seemed not interesting, but it doesn't really matter. This course is totally recommended! Thank you Mrs. Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

创建者 Swarnasree C

Jun 25, 2020

I totally loved this entire course! I got to learn the basics thoroughly and can now make sentences as well. The pattern of this course is very interesting which will make one to learn more and more. Heartfelt thanks to Coursera, Yonsei University, and Professor Seung Hae Kang for this opportunity. Wishing you all lots of happiness and success!

创建者 Heidi J R

Jun 21, 2020

Fist of all I want to thank my Instructor for teaching me everything...It is very helpful to me and I really enjoy learning with this.I learned so many things and I guess when I will go to Korea I can speak some Korean words and communicate some Korean friend of mine using the knowledge that I learned through this course...Thank you very much.

创建者 Muhammad T A

Apr 18, 2020

I took a Korean lesson for beginners a few years ago. I think this course is a good way to refresh my memory rather than going through the books. There are some things that aren't taught where I took the lesson years ago but I get them here. You don't even need a subtitle to understand what the teacher said. A good place to study basic Korean.

创建者 Raúl I Á M

May 31, 2020

Es excelente para comprender lo fundamental del coreano. Debido a lo básico que es uno puede envolverse en el idioma y adquirir con mayor fluidez el coreano. Además, se presentan partículas gramaticales que son necesarias para comprender el cómo se comunican, pues los coreanos son detallistas a la hora de comunicarse, por no decir precisos.

创建者 Rizqi

May 16, 2020

The course is really amazing for now! Professor Seung Hae Kang explains everything in a great order. She guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication, it helps me a lot on learning Korean. This is a very good recomendation to learn Korean for beginners. Thank you for Proffesor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

创建者 Maryrose G

Dec 25, 2016

This course is great! I am fond of watching Korean dramas and and this made me appreciate the language more. My only knowledge before taking this course are a few words that were frequently spoken in dramas but after finishing this, I can now read Hangeul. This is a very good beginner's course for those who want to explore other languages.

创建者 Tan W T

May 05, 2020

The syllabus is very well planned, with adequate examples to illustrate and extensive vocabulary for practice. The graded quizzes are also of suitable difficulty levels. I am very happy to be able to learn the basics of the Korean Language from this course and would definitely recommend it to people who have no knowledge of the language.

创建者 Sri M A

Nov 19, 2019

Mrs Kang explanation is so clear. i can understand all the things she say in the video. So that i can learn reading, writing, listening and speaking korean language easily. so much helpful to improve my language ability and i am able to speak hanguk and write hangeul. thank you very much mrs.Kang and also coursera to provide this course!

创建者 KarenGabriela :

Aug 16, 2020

Me encantó, lo recomiendo totalmente, soy una persona muy distraída y muy difícilmente algo llama mi atención y este curso lo logró al 100%. Las actividades muy bien, todo lo que te preguntan en cada una es lo que te enseñan en cada vídeo, hasta me atrevería a hacer todo el curso desde cero de nuevo solo para repasar, lo disfruté mucho.

创建者 Sukitta K

May 21, 2020

This course is very useful for people who want to learn Korean language from the basic one. Professor is nice. In each lesson professor will explain everything clearly that make student can easily understanding. For quiz it quite simple as well, so if student pay attention with the lesson, student will be able to pass the quiz easily.

创建者 David K

Jan 10, 2017

excellent course, well explained in a fun and precise way,

nice to use foreigners for the videos, but only white people, why not have some dark people too?

the mandarin translation is good,

But it would help Chinese speakers to have the Chinese original translation of the vocabulary

ex: 清掃 =청소

will there be a second level course?

고맙습니다