Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

学生对 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的评价和反馈

4.9
22,685 个评分
6,000 条评论

课程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

热门审阅

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

筛选依据:

251 - First Step Korean 的 275 个评论(共 5,963 个)

创建者 Charmaine W

Nov 23, 2018

Very good course. I've been trying to learn Korean, on and off, for a few years now and this course has been the only method that I can say has worked for me. So many important rules and basics are presented in this course, that other programmes I did lacked. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Korean from scratch! 5 stars!

创建者 Naomi A F C

Mar 19, 2018

I learned too much in this course and solved some doubts, I'm excited so I'll take more Korean courses on this platform, the only thing I would like to suggest, is that the lessons have subtitles in Spanish since not all of them contained it, I'm Mexican and I speak Spanish so it got a bit complicated. That's all, thank you very much

创建者 Sharifah S R B T S H

Aug 02, 2020

This course gives me the opportunity to learn the basics in korean language and so easy to understand. I now have better understanding of the korean sentence structure. I learn a lot of vocabularies and how to use them in sentences. All I need is to practice them to make a conversation. This course is very recommended for beginners.

创建者 Sudipta D

Jul 30, 2020

This was an excellent course. I have done the Korean basic course in person as well and was doing this one line course as a refresher. I must say that the online course was as good, if not better that the course in the classroom. The teacher was superb. Am now looking forward to seeing a Course for the next level of Korean learning.

创建者 Nichapatra S

Jul 15, 2020

I've never known anything about Korean (language), but this course helps me a lot! The instructor teaches slowly and understandably — proper for those who have no background knowledge at all. Quizzes and readings also help me when reviewing for the lessons. The schedule and tasks keep me on track for effective learning outcomes. :)

创建者 Napatsawan L

Apr 19, 2020

It's easy to learns for beginner. Everything is clear, I have no question for any lesson. I only have to practice more for more fluency at speaking. The most important part is it's really help me to correct my gramma because Korean Gramma is really tough for me. Teacher voice and accent is also clear and easy to understand. 고맙습니다!

创建者 Tuscany B

May 09, 2016

I feel that Teacher Kang is really good with visual aids. I love how varied the tests are! I can feel the different parts of my mind lighting up with information because of the wide variety of questions. She seems kind and very passionate about her work. Because of this course, I started looking into Yonsei University. 감사합니다, 성생님!

创建者 Hằng L

Aug 26, 2020

Although I have tried different means to study Korean, I found this course is the most suitable for me since the teacher was so devoted, her pronunciation and expression was amazing and the content was easy to follow, covered all of the basic knowledge for beginners like me. Thanks a lot for providing such a useful course. 고마워요!

创建者 Flavia K C B

Aug 25, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, eficaz y entendible a pesar de que el inglés no es mi idioma primario, por ello sugeriría revisar los últimos módulos pues no todo el vídeo contiene los subtitulos en español. Después no existe ningún inconveniente, los módulos de practica y evaluaciones son muy complementarias para llevar a cabo el curso.

创建者 Migue P

Dec 04, 2019

At firts I would to joy first step korean, It has improving my basic korean language level. I've learnt greeting in korean, as well a lot vocabulary and grammer. For sure it will be a long road to take an advance on it cause korean is a rough language yet Im inspiring with their cultura and focused to live there in the future.

创建者 Magaly A

Aug 31, 2020

Aprendizaje de conceptos básicos. Aprendizaje de vocabulario, verbos y partículas para construir frases que describan la vida cotidiana. Tips de pronunciación. Contenido en inglés pero con subtítulos en diferentes idiomas. Recurso básico para introducirte en el idioma coreano, comprender conversaciones y participar en ellas.

创建者 Aulia A M

Aug 29, 2020

This is help me to improve my korean language. Usually, I learn korean by myself because there's no korean teacher in my region, and if I want to take korean course, I have to go across province. So, I rather learn by myself. This kind of lessons help people like me to learn about korean by online. Thank you Yonsei University

创建者 Geneva C

Apr 29, 2017

Well structured and paced. It provided a good introduction to the Hangul alphabet and plenty of practice in reading and pronouncing the letters and words. Some of the review dialogue fill-in-the-blanks were difficult but still doable and help to put the concepts together. It is a very good first ever class on Korean language.

创建者 Angeles G V V

Jul 20, 2020

El curso es sencillo, algunas cosas si se me llegaron a dificultar ,pero nada que la práctica no ayude la me encantó la manera en que explicaba la profesora Seung Hae Kang los vídeos ya que era muy clara su manera de explicar, muy buen curso para pasar el tiempo comprender mejor la escritura y la pronunciación del Coreano.

创建者 Simone P

May 10, 2020

This was a great intro course to Hangul. I speak a little Korean but have always wanted to learn how to read and write. Having focused and guided lessons really helped me learn the alphabet and how to write words better than any app has done for me so far. I'm really happy with the course and can't wait to continue learning!

创建者 Pia P

Apr 17, 2020

The course starts from absolutely nothing and manages to teach its students all the basics necessary for a stable foundation in Korean. The videos are easy to understand and the culture facts important and interesting. Since the course introduces dialogue from lesson 1, it doesn't get boring or dry. Recommended for everyone!

创建者 roger b

Nov 20, 2019

This is a great course that is systematic and clear. I really like the grammar explanations. There is a need to practice the language in each part but it is great for building knowledge and understanding of how sentences are put together. I found my listening skills really improved the most and I am understanding a lot more.

创建者 Thitirat S

Jul 04, 2017

This too difficult but I really thanks my patient and teacher who was asking me to practice by myself. Although, it was only short program for the beginner like me who didn't have the fundamental of Korean language, I got a lot of the basic to the daily life vocabularies and conversations. I really appreciate it <3

정멀감사합니다.

创建者 Elizabeth A

Feb 26, 2017

This course is a great way to get started in Korean . It has enough depth as to be interesting and practical, yet not overwhelming to someone who is beginning. I have taken a beginning Korean course in a classroom with a native-speaking instructor but, as I would have expected from Yonsei, this course is a much better fit.

创建者 ilse v

Jun 25, 2020

It was really well explained! With this course you get to know the basics of Korean language like the alpahabet, how to conjugate verbs, ask and write simple but useful sentences (like asking for the time), and there are pdf's with the review of each lesson! . I believe it is a good start to learn the language! Thank you!!

创建者 queenie a

Jun 08, 2020

It was my first time studying KOREAN and I'm glad that I decided to do it. The course is very systematic and easy to learn. I learned a lot and now I am going to use this course to further enhance my skills and understanding about the language. Also, the whole lecture series is clear and concise and I love how Ms 강해승 teach.

创建者 Lovely H B

Aug 03, 2020

Hello, I first started on my own learning the grammar and then took this course, It made me understand that I was lacking of pronunciation and the basis of history, this really helped me a lot more!

You were supposed to finish this within 5 weeks but i finised it in 4 days, so.. if you are truly into it, you can do it! 화이팅!

创建者 Arlen N T C

Sep 22, 2019

I enjoyed this course! I finished it after coming back for the second time (I didn't have time) and the videos were very helpful to explain the language. The exercises were in my opinion the best part since I had to put into practice and think about what I learned. I think is a complete course as a basic level. Thank you!

创建者 Marianne J E B

Sep 06, 2020

I really enjoyed this course! Before I started, I just wasn't able to understand the structure of the sentences I was reading. During the 5 weeks, that I followed this course I learned how to make sentences and how to pronounce many different words.

I also really appreciated the clear examples used to clarify the matter!

创建者 Natalia X C P

May 19, 2020

Excelente curso, sin embargo mi idioma nativo es el español y me encontré que varias videos de la semana 4 en adelante no se encontraban traducidos completamente aunque puedo decifrar algunas palabras mi ingles no es fluido por lo que esto me causo un poco de problemas sin embargo excelente, me encanto, aprendi bastante