Chevron Left
返回到 Learning How To Learn for Youth

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Learning How To Learn for Youth 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,935 个评分
524 条评论

课程概述

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

热门审阅

MS
Mar 17, 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH
Jun 19, 2020

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

筛选依据:

76 - Learning How To Learn for Youth 的 100 个评论(共 527 个)

创建者 Rithika P

Jun 21, 2020

This course is really beneficial for me because before taking up this course I used to be stuck in random thoughts which has no meaning. But after taking up this course this course I clearly understood.

创建者 Eloisa M S

May 26, 2021

This is an excellent course. I really learned a lot and I will use the things that I've learned in my everyday study sessions. I will recommend this mostly to the students to have a better study habit.

创建者 Phitthawat Y

Sep 6, 2020

Covers most of the things needed to know, Though all of the information could be found on Youtube, this is a very organized course that gives detailed explanation. I would recommend to a lot of people.

创建者 Thị Q T L

Aug 22, 2021

It is useful and interesting course. This course help me to understand about two different modes of thinking, how to avoid procrastination and understand the way to learn better and effectively

创建者 Sugam R

Jun 13, 2020

The course met my expectations I would say mostly teens and kids should take this course, it has so much to offer and will help you in your whole student life. Kudos to the Team!

创建者 Jennifer R

Dec 16, 2020

Not just relevant for youth, adults will also find this course engaging and informative. The strategies are insightful, and the positive tone of the professors is encouraging.

创建者 Sonam S

Jun 21, 2020

found this course very informative. Understanding how brain neurons works and how any one is able to perform their best by doing the right tricks of learning was wonderful.

创建者 Jorge N

Jun 17, 2021

This course has given so much insight into how the brain works. This information is going to help me enhance my learning. I am so grateful for such a wonderful course.

创建者 padmanabh j

Jun 28, 2020

this course is outstanding for me because I am a 7 class boy and I want to learn how to learn faster and I research much that I could but at last, I found this course

创建者 Rajat M

Sep 29, 2020

I took up this course to develop my learning skill. Also, this course helped me in developing new ideas and techniques for learning. It was a short and simple course.

创建者 Holly R

Apr 1, 2020

This is very easy information to understand, but also super informative for helping me understand how to be a better learner. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more.

创建者 Souvik B

Jun 30, 2020

This a great course for students of all classes as well a for persons having a job or so. I love their way of teaching and presenting things. A Great One.

创建者 Paula M R C

Jun 4, 2021

this course will serve you if you really want to learn how to learn. It is fast-paced and the professors are very engaging. I will definetly recommed it.

创建者 Nurul F

Oct 8, 2020

I gained much knowledge here. This MOOC are truly awesome. I recommend this MOOC to you who want to know and experience such a pleasure attractive class.

创建者 Asheeq M a

Sep 21, 2020

it is very good course and it gives more speed to your study activities . do this course. I recommend this course for all type of students. thank you

创建者 Muhammad U H

Oct 2, 2020

This is an awesome course in terms of design and delivery of the contents. It helped me a lot to boost up my confidence and efficiency in learning.

创建者 Cecilia C

Feb 26, 2021

Great course for those both those who struggle with learning and for those who are already strong learners. It was both informative and enjoyable!

创建者 Diana H

May 23, 2020

A great course! Thank you for all the work, information, and positivity! I am glad I took this course and I would advise people to take it too :)!

创建者 Truong T H

Apr 27, 2020

This course is really useful. It changed my way to learn new stuffs more effective than the way I'd done before. It's worth it to take the course.

创建者 Shani A A A M

Mar 18, 2020

I'm sincerely thankful for this amazing experience you have toughed me alot

I appreciate teacher like you who make learning more easy and fun

创建者 Shahad a s

Jul 3, 2020

I learned a lot and lots of important information that I will use in my life and in my field and all of it will be easy and fun to apply to them.

创建者 Naphatsorn D

Jun 27, 2020

This course provides useful techniques for assisting in learning. These given techniques are useful and can be adapted to be used in daily life

创建者 Vardhaman D

Apr 23, 2020

A very helpful course. This course has helped me understand how to learn effectively, using techniques like metaphors or the Pomodoro technique

创建者 AMAL K A E

Sep 8, 2020

I highly recommend this course i gain lots of knowledge and interesting information about learning it will help me till the rest of my life

创建者 Hiya G

Jun 20, 2020

It was an absolute delight to do this course. Very interesting and amazing professors! It's definitely changed the way I'm going to study.