Chevron Left
返回到 Learning How To Learn for Youth

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Learning How To Learn for Youth 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,907 个评分
513 条评论

课程概述

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

热门审阅

MS
Mar 17, 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR
May 12, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

筛选依据:

101 - Learning How To Learn for Youth 的 125 个评论(共 509 个)

创建者 Malek L

May 1, 2021

A good course for all teenagers that was fun and easy to remember topics, I love this course and I will recomend it for all my friends .

创建者 Hieu B

Jul 23, 2019

General speaking, the course is great! Knowledgeable interesting instructors, useful contents, awesome presentation. Highly recommended.

创建者 madona k

Jan 16, 2019

the strategies i have learnt on this course will be helpfull for my future study, especially how to get tests, how to pump up our brain.

创建者 SARVESH P

Apr 24, 2021

It is the best course to take if someone finds difficulty in remembering concepts or or want to improve his/her fast learning skills.

创建者 nisrina h

Jul 1, 2021

I love every single explanation from the instructors. They are great at explaining every detail briefly. I could easily understand.

创建者 Excalibren

Feb 5, 2021

Very informational and quirky. Loved the metaphors and analogies used in this to allow you to understand how your brain works! :)

创建者 027 A S

Aug 15, 2020

Please take this course to understand, redefine, refresh or add to your tools of learning. Especially undergrad and grad students.

创建者 Vitalina S

Apr 5, 2020

It' s useful both for teenagers and adults! I strongly recommend this course. Easy for undrstanding despite complicated items.

创建者 Nuray M

Dec 23, 2020

This course made me learn a lot of stuff. I am graduating next year, so i really needed this course. (We only have 11 grades)

创建者 Fred G

Apr 17, 2020

Thanks to this course I have learnt multiple new techniques and strategies that can help me learn and gain knowledge.

-Thanks!

创建者 Akram T B

Apr 26, 2020

A very simplified version of Learning How to Learn. With lots of visuals and more interesting to watch than the main course.

创建者 Jayarukshi, W D A

Apr 8, 2021

Through this very interesting course I have learn lot of facts that how to learn difficult / different things in easy ways.

创建者 Prometheus

Feb 10, 2021

learning about sleeping and pomadoro technique has been helpful , the course is great and i'm looking forward to learn more

创建者 Ahmed M F A

Jun 30, 2020

That course is really great and I really benefited greatly from it, and I will try to apply everything I learned in my life

创建者 Sara A

May 2, 2020

I had so much fun with this course, it help me to organize my thoughts to learn things I have never imagined I could learn.

创建者 Ted A H

Nov 17, 2019

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

创建者 Yohan G

Jun 12, 2020

Very interesting course. Thank you, everyone, to conducting this course. This course helps me lot in my future. Thank You!

创建者 Devin R

Nov 4, 2019

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

创建者 aboya g k b

Sep 15, 2021

These courses allowed me to understand my shortcomings and to have much more confidence in myself to succeed in my exams.

创建者 Shrook M

Apr 4, 2021

Th's course has opened new horizons for me and added to me new strategies to use in my learning journey . Thank you ASU .

创建者 Ashiqur R

Dec 15, 2020

It was a great experience filled with positivity and inspiration for learning and exploring different areas of knowledge.

创建者 Marie A M

Oct 30, 2020

I really loved this course. Concepts were simple to understand, yet very effective. It inspired me to buy the book too!

创建者 Victoria G

Dec 28, 2020

Valuable content packaged imaginatively and in a highly condensed form that is perfectly aimed at its target audience.

创建者 COLLEEN J A S

Dec 12, 2020

The course is very helpful especially this time of pandemic. We must keep learning and earn knowledgeable experiences.

创建者 Maria G S F

Oct 30, 2020

Es un muy buen curso y lo recomendaría a toda persona que quiera aprender ya que enseña formas eficaces de aprender.