Chevron Left
返回到 Learning How To Learn for Youth

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Learning How To Learn for Youth 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,935 个评分
524 条评论

课程概述

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

热门审阅

MS
Mar 17, 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH
Jun 19, 2020

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

筛选依据:

126 - Learning How To Learn for Youth 的 150 个评论(共 527 个)

创建者 Alexander D r m

Dec 2, 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

创建者 Sam L

May 30, 2020

This course was fabulous: I learn better through pictorial representations and this solidifies my understanding.

创建者 Shriniketh

Jul 6, 2020

Very good one. It made me realize that succeeding in school is possible without spending my whole day studying.

创建者 mahmoud h

Jun 28, 2020

This course is very amazing and helpful I really appreciate the effort which has p resented by the instructors

创建者 Salwa A H

Jun 15, 2020

It was a very helpful course with the most professional instructions. May God bless all of you in your all life

创建者 tenita c

Nov 20, 2020

Excellent course for youth as for adults. I really enjoyed that class and I will use the tips that I received.

创建者 Lilas s

Sep 14, 2020

it is an important course for all ages and levels,and very useful and interesting .

and make you more prouducer

创建者 Deniz S

Jul 12, 2020

I really liked this course. It helped me so much. Thanks for this opportunity ASU! With love from Azerbaijan)

创建者 Rodlin G

Apr 2, 2020

This techniques taught in this course are very useful. Things I've never consider to implement in my studies.

创建者 Sylke K

Aug 21, 2020

Learned a lot during this course. Really helpful study techniques and tips to study for tests. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Al M

Apr 29, 2019

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

创建者 Jenny B

Dec 16, 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

创建者 Vishal P

May 15, 2020

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

创建者 Cher C T

Sep 26, 2020

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

创建者 Abdukarim A

Jan 30, 2021

Ther Course is very helpful, I've learned a lot about how my brain works, and how to boost my learning.

创建者 Ahmed A A

Jul 28, 2020

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

创建者 Sarika J

Mar 4, 2021

A great course that has helped me immensely .Highly useful for Teachers and parents as well

👍👍👍👍👍

创建者 Salih B

Sep 18, 2019

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

创建者 Kodirov A

Aug 4, 2020

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

创建者 Muzahidur R

Jun 6, 2020

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.

创建者 Savannah P

Jan 11, 2020

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

创建者 ulyana w

Dec 23, 2020

There's a lot of information that I find helpful for my learning, and the videos are fun. Love it!

创建者 Nendra N W

Dec 4, 2020

The course has engaging instructors and some of the most practical tips to learn more effectively.

创建者 kalpana s

Aug 20, 2020

Perfect course, was able to get great understanding about learning for myself, and for my students

创建者 Krishna P P

Jun 8, 2020

THIS IS A VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS TO ADVANCED LEARNERS. tHANK YOU ALL THE THREE TEACHERS.