Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 麦克马斯特大学 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
48,863 个评分
13,588 个审阅

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about the how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for: turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning focused, and Mindshift is more career focused.) To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi...

热门审阅

JR

Oct 23, 2017

This Course Is awesome it gave me a new look on how my brain works and that i should actually take breaks which is probably why i get frustrated. I am Excited to Put what i have learned into practice.

EA

Apr 29, 2017

This was a great course! I learned a number of different techniques and strategies for learning more effectively that I can't wait to implement in my studies. I highly recommend Learning How to Learn.

筛选依据:

12951 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 12975 个评论(共 13,310 个)

创建者 Roland S

Nov 08, 2019

This was the best online course that I have done so far. It's verry interesting and logical to learn. Only one thing was not so good; When the test Q&A are also in German, then I can give five stars. When English are not the first language it's verry difucult to understand the questions and answers.

创建者 Ayman M S

Oct 28, 2019

this course is very good i learned few things i will try them in my studying and i have learned some techniques about studying and passing the exams thinks a lot for this exciting experiment

创建者 Kriti v

Nov 11, 2019

it is indeed very helpful. If you listen and understand them carefully, you will learn much more from them.

创建者 Piyoros S

Sep 16, 2019

good thing to show the point which everybody may know but not think about that.

Encourage everyone to fight with yourself to achieve the goal.

创建者 ramagopal

Sep 17, 2019

very good ans useful course that helps to learn and master memory based on our biological working principles of human brain

创建者 Kyla M

Aug 29, 2019

The book, A Mind For Numbers, and this class are near identical, both are very good and I do recommend you use both, this course has a lot of additional resources in the additional videos

创建者 Cezary K

Sep 20, 2019

It is knowledge about how to learn very nicely brought to you - but it is a little bit to basic in my humble opinion. Still - a great course to take!

创建者 Jacob M

Sep 20, 2019

It was put together really well, I enjoyed it. Thank you to the instructors for giving this out to anyone who has internet access. It is really helpful.

创建者 Caloian M M

Dec 08, 2019

Useful info until now but I'd like to have some more tips for easy learning.

创建者 Ali

Sep 26, 2019

It would be better for tests after the videos quiz to be more difficult and challenging. But I enjoyed the course, thank you very much for your efforts.

创建者 Jan

Dec 12, 2019

This course is applicable to all facets of learning and life not just students in school

创建者 Obada S

Nov 03, 2019

This course really provides effective mental tools and methods for a better learning. Many of these methods seem to be effective for me and other methods would be effective in other specialties. The effectiveness of exercise in promoting the brain and the process of learning really impressed me and was probably the best thing I learned from this course.

创建者 Luan N

Oct 14, 2019

I'm very happy to complete this course. Thanks for teaching a great technique to help me learn better and improve my English skill. This is the first English course I have learned and completed. It is the motivation for me to learn another course in Coursera.

Thank you very much for all the great information!!

创建者 Ndinao I

Oct 14, 2019

This is a wonderful course to take because it has helped me improve the way in which I learn, how & when i learn. I'm less stressed when I'm learning and looking forward to using these techniques during my final exams for my Bachelors degree.

创建者 Lisa B

Aug 07, 2017

A great basic understanding of the neuroscience and psychology behind learning. Some great tips for improving study habits and test-taking. I haven't read/listened to the book yet, but it's on my list. Definitely recommend for anyone nervous about going to school or back to school, especially returning adult learners with no background in learning/studying or needing a refresher.

创建者 aya m

Sep 07, 2017

it wae great but there is atopic or two i didn't understand as analogue and metaphore

创建者 Wai S T

Aug 01, 2017

Can learn the useful method and techniques on learning.

创建者 Alexander A

Feb 27, 2016

Wonderful course, but quite hard to understand some English phrases in quizzes as for non-english speakers

创建者 Petr L

Jan 02, 2018

Nice course, should be shorteden because the amount of informations is smaller than I expect but I still recommend (if you speed up videos :D)

创建者 kadis k k

Dec 18, 2017

thanks

创建者 Tim S

Oct 27, 2019

More basic and focused on college learning than I hoped.

创建者 mahnoor s

May 25, 2017

this is very good course.this is very informative and good for mind

创建者 Juan H

Mar 20, 2017

Ha sido un curso con muchos consejos y tecnicas practicas sobre como optimizar tu aprendizaje. Muy bueno

创建者 Trey A

Feb 25, 2019

cool