Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 深度教学解决方案 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
77,015 个评分
21,744 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning-focused, and Mindshift is more career-focused.) A related course by the same instructors is Uncommon Sense Teaching. To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi To join the fully translated French version of the course, visit : http://www.coursera.org/learn/apprendre-comment-apprendre...

热门审阅

RB
Mar 13, 2018

this course is great! I actually already know some of these Technics and concepts before i went into this course but this course did such a great job of explaining it the now it really sticks with me.

GA
Jul 20, 2017

Really useful insights had been provided by this course. No price can be put on this valuable resource. It's beyond anything valuable. Thank you very much for making this course. God Bless Everyone :)

筛选依据:

176 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 200 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Ronan

Aug 11, 2017

Interesting enough if you do not have any previous experience with the techniques.

You learn about the 2 different modes of Learning - Focused & Diffuse.

Learn more by Remembering/Recalling, Testing yourself, learning from mistakes and using metaphors or analogies to understand concepts.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 6, 2015

it has a lot of nice information about the brain and ways of study, but this whole course is a way of procrastinating.

I feel like it could have been summed up really much better into written text and finished at a much faster rate.

创建者 Peter W

Jul 23, 2019

Too school focused, I wish there was a version to help people that aren't being tested. I thought it would have more information about how to find useful information instead of just remembering what was presented to you.

创建者 Michael S

Feb 1, 2016

While the instructors may be well versed in their fields, I felt the course took too long to get to the meat of the issue. I suppose I wanted a faster-paced course without a lot of hand-holding.

创建者 mona

Oct 6, 2016

this is a good course but if you think better and deeply you will understand that deep inside you your self know this things but maybe you did not do in daily life.

创建者 Pan D

Oct 11, 2021

Although some ideas are useful, the lectures are overloaded with side stories and obvious things. I think this course would be best for students in primary school

创建者 Paul T

Nov 24, 2015

Didn't learn as much as expected about learning how to learn. Maybe my expectations were too high.

创建者 joan b

Oct 6, 2015

Really basic, with some interesting stuff but could be reduced to a third of the time...

创建者 LEELA H K

Aug 26, 2017

Very basic and useful only for the students in high school... not for professionals.

创建者 Tor G S

Apr 1, 2016

Boring techniques for remembering.

Nothing related to learning or understanding.

创建者 nadia d

Apr 27, 2017

i think the coming classes will be great more than that ... but it's good

创建者 annabelle r

May 31, 2017

The interview at the end was the best part of this course.

创建者 PAVAN R D

Oct 13, 2016

extremely easy and sparse content.

创建者 Teera L

Sep 27, 2015

I want it to be more exciting.

创建者 Jithu N K

Oct 17, 2015

superb course I ever had

创建者 Yevhen M

Jun 20, 2020

The first chapter was pretty good. But everything else was just obvious things - check summaries and you will see. Learn, do breaks, sleep well, do sport, don't forget to repeat what've learnt. There are some interesting facts but they are not worth spent time.

创建者 Horia C

Jun 13, 2016

This is definitely a course for someone that has finished a higher degree. if you've done that, there's a very big change that you already know about 90%-95% of the techniques presented in thous course.

创建者 Lidia d C M M

Mar 28, 2016

ME DECEPCIONA LA FALTA DE TRADUCCIÓN AL ESPAÑOL.

NO puedo responder las preguntas porque no sé inglés.

Espero se solucione este problema para continuar.

Gracias.

Lidia Menares M

创建者 Chayton C

May 4, 2020

really slow videos with 0 detail, really weird questions after videos with answers such as "a million billion" idk what this is supposed to be

创建者 Harley F

Nov 18, 2020

Too long and boring, im sorry. i can see the purpose but if it was modernised it would be better

创建者 Colleen B

Jan 31, 2021

The instructors were really bad, it was painful to listen to the course information.

创建者 Artem

Oct 11, 2015

Only part 3 was partly interesting and usefull. All the rest is vain.

创建者 Vasili K

Oct 5, 2020

Water over water. Just selling the books and personalities.

创建者 Manisha B

Nov 29, 2020

I didn’t get my certificate even after completion

创建者 Sebastián

Jun 22, 2016

No hay buena traducción