Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 麦克马斯特大学 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
74,231 个评分
21,044 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about the how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for: turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning focused, and Mindshift is more career focused.) To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi To join the fully translated French version of the course, visit : http://www.coursera.org/learn/apprendre-comment-apprendre...

热门审阅

BH
Nov 13, 2015

I found this course to be incredibly helpful. I am 33 and wish that I would have been taught a more efficient way of learning many years ago. There are definitely some great takeaways from this class.

MI
Oct 2, 2015

This is an amazing class. It makes my professional life easy as well as my personal life. Everybody should take this class, and also the teachers are brilliant about all subjects that we see in class.

筛选依据:

126 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 150 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Maxim Z

Jan 27, 2019

This is a great course for EVERYONE, who is willing to live a BETTER life. Thank you SO much.

创建者 Maxim P

Jan 29, 2019

This course is short and simple yet extremely powerful! It is definitely worth your time.

创建者 Kim P

Jan 27, 2019

I am a high school teacher, and I learned so much more than I thought I would. Thank you.

创建者 RAJ W

Jan 14, 2019

Of of the best courses that i did. Both the instructors are amazing. Thank you so much.

创建者 CarlosMogrovejo

Jan 28, 2019

A stellar course, I have no regrets taking it and I am very happy with what I learned!

创建者 Jakub S

Nov 2, 2019

I loved quiz questions and answers (some of the not correct one were hilarious).

创建者 William R H

Jun 8, 2020

Excellent. I wish I could have taken this course when I was still in school.

创建者 MUHAMMAD A

Jan 15, 2019

An excellent course . Techniques are very useful which include in course.

创建者 Mohamed S M A H

Jan 14, 2019

I like it too much it is very helpful material ....thank you

创建者 Akash S

Jun 3, 2020

THE coursee was awesome i have learned many new things

创建者 Vishal D

Jun 8, 2020

The world needs courses like this. Thank you so much

创建者 Amr E

Jan 16, 2019

Amazing and useful course..it’s really help me

创建者 Lin J

Jan 14, 2019

很赞,改变了自己对学习的很多看法,能够让自己更好地,更有效率地安排时间和进行学习。

创建者 ISHANI C

Jun 9, 2020

It will really help you in learning.

创建者 Катя С

Jan 28, 2019

Very informative and super useful!

创建者 Suzan H

Mar 25, 2019

We love learning how to learn

创建者 Кучер А Д

Jan 27, 2019

Very good and usefull course!

创建者 Arash F

Jun 9, 2020

It was Fantastic

Thank you

创建者 Sandra M

Jun 8, 2020

Interesting and useful :D

创建者 Tiesta D

Jun 9, 2020

Great course! LOVED IT!

创建者 Vsevolod K

Jan 16, 2019

Powerful mental tools!

创建者 Pranjal C

Jun 8, 2020

Brilliant Course

创建者 N V L

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Shivani M

Jun 9, 2020

It's amazing

创建者 Ian P

Jul 21, 2020

I have taken more than two dozen online courses in a wide range of subject. This is an excellent course filled with universal practical skills and insights to make the most of your own learning potential in any subject or discipline. Just as useful are the tools and tips provided to overcome the most prevalent bad habits and ingrained behavior that impede learning.

The material is presented primarily through short video lectures (less than 10 minutes) in plain spoken English accessible to high school students yet useful to scholars and life-long learners at any age or level. The lectures are supported with abundant supplemental optional videos from learning experts and scholars along with reading from popular articles and professional literature. The lectures are comprehensively documented with references. My only regret is that I didn't learn what is taught here very early in my academic career.