Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 麦克马斯特大学 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
47,239 个评分
13,195 个审阅

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about the how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for: turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning focused, and Mindshift is more career focused.) To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi...

热门审阅

EA

Apr 29, 2017

This was a great course! I learned a number of different techniques and strategies for learning more effectively that I can't wait to implement in my studies. I highly recommend Learning How to Learn.

MI

Oct 03, 2015

This is an amazing class. It makes my professional life easy as well as my personal life. Everybody should take this class, and also the teachers are brilliant about all subjects that we see in class.

筛选依据:

151 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 175 个评论(共 12,944 个)

创建者 kristen j

Dec 18, 2018

very useful course for students

创建者 Gary G

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent. An absolute must.

创建者 Andrei S

Dec 19, 2018

Great course

创建者 Janyce L

Dec 02, 2018

Gave me real insight to how much I was procrastinating and how to get around that. Also provided tons of useful advice and techniques to learn better and not be fooled by the illusion of learning.

创建者 Maksimiljanas S

Dec 02, 2018

Everyone needs to know about this course

创建者 Scott F

Dec 03, 2018

This was a really great course for learning new study techniques and gives a really interesting insight into how the mind works.

创建者 Pressey

Dec 02, 2018

Gives a new look how to rekindle your learning. As we get into professional life, We seldom have time to read, even if we do, its not the same as before this course helps you to tackle that.

创建者 Raido M A

Dec 02, 2018

Quite easy, if you invest a little time, I was able to pass all the quizzes with little effort on the first try and way ahead of the called out 4 week schedule.

创建者 Nancy

Dec 03, 2018

Amazing Course, Instructors are really good and its really helpfuk

创建者 Gustavo L R

Dec 02, 2018

Great course

创建者 Dan C

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent course. even if you are no longer in traditional school

创建者 张正熙

Dec 03, 2018

Very useful and thought-provoking

创建者 Daniel d

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent course with a lot of new ideas to become a better learner.

创建者 Giselle B A

Dec 21, 2018

it's a great way to learn how to learn! highly recommended

创建者 Asaf S

Dec 20, 2018

This is great course!

My biggest takeaway was how to deal with procrastination.

Enjoy it

创建者 Richard C

Dec 19, 2018

This spectacular course feeds my love of learning, and gives me another way of improving it.

创建者 karim k s

Dec 04, 2018

Great

创建者 Hilman S

Dec 04, 2018

i'ts a really great course because it has a lot of practical thing that you can try immediately in your learning. It makes me really want to make deliberate practice into my habit

创建者 Isabela P d C

Dec 04, 2018

Muito objetivo, transformador e reflexivo.

创建者 Srini S

Dec 05, 2018

Fantastic course, great content and Barbara and Terry - they Rock!!

创建者 Christopher R

Jan 11, 2019

Great Course! Would recommend to anyone!

创建者 Olivia E

Jan 09, 2019

An insightful and invaluable little course that demystifies the learning process.

创建者 Kristjano M

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course, great info. A must for everyone at every step of their career

创建者 joao v l

Jan 10, 2019

Courses like this should be a mandatory subject in every school or company and should be reviewed every 6 months.

创建者 Wenzhi

Jan 09, 2019

I wish I could take this course earlier...