Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 深度教学解决方案 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
81,645 个评分
22,715 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning-focused, and Mindshift is more career-focused.) A related course by the same instructors is Uncommon Sense Teaching. To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi To join the fully translated French version of the course, visit : http://www.coursera.org/learn/apprendre-comment-apprendre...

热门审阅

RB

Mar 13, 2018

this course is great! I actually already know some of these Technics and concepts before i went into this course but this course did such a great job of explaining it the now it really sticks with me.

KG

Feb 3, 2016

I specially like the optional interviews. These learning case studies are quite insightful and you might just find a something that you can relate to, which might help in the grand scheme of things :)

筛选依据:

101 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 125 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 KAVYA M

May 3, 2020

This course was amazing!! Would recommend it to anyone. The professors Barbara Ma'am and Terry Sir were very engaging and really friendly. The tips given by them to avoid Illusion of Competence and Procrastination really proved to be helpful. If you are looking for some better ways to learn and to make most out of our study time, this course is for you.

创建者 LOPEZ R T E

Jun 29, 2020

The course was great, i see why it´s one of the most important on the web, i learned more about myself with the help of the videos and lectures that were very interesting and well planned, i will used the new knowledge on my day to day like in my university career and more on, hope to be a better person while achieving my objectives and goals.

创建者 Amit k

Jun 12, 2022

This course is simply amazing. I wish these learning techniques were taught when I was in school. The course content is highly practical and delivered in interactive manner. The review questions were very good too and were very helpful in recalling the previous videos. I found the additional interviews to be very motivating as well.

创建者 Nim S

Jun 26, 2022

This course is absolutely amazing. It is not only for students or career oriented people but for use in daily life. Once you go through the course, you will find yourself changing the wrong patterns and habits for the good, beneficial ones, resulting in a far better and fruitful life. Do take this course. Its sort of an eye opener.

创建者 Katerina V

Jun 13, 2022

This course has helped me a lot. It showed me the mistakes I have been making all these years in my studies, but it has also helped me to confirm what I have been doing right and keep doing it. It is very important to understand how the brain works - I wish we were taught these things in school. But it's never too late.

创建者 Ermelinda M

Apr 18, 2020

As a lifelong learner I found this course extremely useful.It was worthy of investing my time in learning how to learn.I gained noteworthy takeaways from this course.Grateful to Dr,Oakley and Dr,Sejnovski for their excellent teaching.Much appreciated the interviews that associated the course.Highly recommended to everyo

创建者 Monica J

Jan 16, 2019

Wonderful course to understand how to build sessions for different learners, what to incorporate in learning for maximising learning. From a student perspective I think a lot of what we have done in school but forget to do as adult learners, that we still need to be the child when it comes to learning

创建者 Massy R R

Apr 30, 2020

I think as human we constantly learning, but sometimes we learn hard but may not necessarily effective. Through this course, I learned the scientific reasons why some techniques are effective and some are not. I also learned simple techniques that I can apply in my learning process.

创建者 Thomas C

Jun 23, 2020

I wish I had known all these study techniques back in high school and college. It is not too late. With what I know now, I am looking forward to share what I learned. I am also confident that I can still learn new thing. Thanks for sharing learning how to learn.

创建者 Karen F

Jun 8, 2020

Course illustrated very effectively many enhanced approaches for successful learning processes based on neuroscience and proven methodologies. Recommend this course for others who find their usual approaches to studying and learning to be less than satisfactory.

创建者 A. F M M H B

Jun 9, 2020

This course is really very helpful course. I suggest everyone to go through this course before enrolling any course. Because before learning we have to know properly how to learn. This course will help you to achieve this skill.

创建者 Mohammad T R

Jun 9, 2020

The course was amazing! Now I do know about my brain and how to control it. Looking forward to learn new amazing stuffs using the techniques I have learned through this course. Thank you very much to make a course like this.

创建者 Stephanie S M P

Jun 9, 2020

This course opened my mind to understand me better, the ways I learn and respect my process learning, not focused in the product. I love it. Thank's Barbara to share this knowledge for free! I really appreciate it. <3

创建者 eduardo t

Mar 21, 2019

I wish this would be taught in schools at early age and through out. Many fail because many don't have a frame of study to rely on. This is a course that has help me have a more grounded study habit that works.

创建者 Daniela D

Jan 15, 2019

This course gave me a new perspective on how to approach learning anything new from now on. Would have loved to have been aware of the concepts and ideas discussed in these chapters while I was still in school!

创建者 Kenrick S T

Apr 10, 2020

Practical and simple - 1) outlines relatable misconceptions and 2) provides clear solutions that I'll surely apply to my own learning goals ASAP. Very few "filler" videos, which were interesting anyway.

创建者 Rashad M s

Jan 1, 2022

This class really focused on the process of learning. It taught me so much. I even shared ideas with my college and high school student. They were surprised as some concepts were helpful to them also.

创建者 Abdul H

Jun 9, 2020

This course give me a new perspective about learning. give new spirit and motivation to start learning again, after 5 years i get graduated from college which i feel don't master my study material.

创建者 Natalia B

Jul 21, 2020

This was an amazing course! I've been doing so many of these techniques presented without ever knowing much about them! I'm so glad I took this class, it's very insightful, and helpful too.

创建者 Tyler

Jun 9, 2020

Terrific - great overview of the basics of learning and memory complemented with practical tips for beating procrastination, effective studying, and test taking. Great course.

创建者 Carlos S

Jun 9, 2020

Great course, no matter how old you are this will help you understand better how to learn, what to do to be a better student and how to retain the information. i love it.

创建者 Carlos A

Sep 16, 2021

this was a very informative course that should be taught to high school and college students i recommend the course to anyone that want to improve their learning skills.

创建者 Dilyara S

Apr 16, 2017

plenty of userful information about how brain works in terms of learning and lots of userful tricks how to organize yourself to be as much efficient as possible!

创建者 Andre J

Apr 27, 2019

All the information in this course is VERY USEFUL. As a student and a teacher, I've learned a lot and have changed my way of learning and teaching. Thank you!

创建者 Terence M R

Dec 13, 2018

This course is remarkably densely packed with concrete techniques I am excited to apply (and am already starting to apply) in all my learning.