Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 麦克马斯特大学 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
47,207 个评分
13,185 个审阅

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about the how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for: turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning focused, and Mindshift is more career focused.) To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi...

热门审阅

MI

Oct 03, 2015

This is an amazing class. It makes my professional life easy as well as my personal life. Everybody should take this class, and also the teachers are brilliant about all subjects that we see in class.

GG

Sep 10, 2016

This is a course which I enjoyed. It gave a good insight of the learning methodologies which we have often heard of but not given due importance. Also, the brain facts is cool :) My 5/5 to this course

筛选依据:

12576 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 12600 个评论(共 12,922 个)

创建者 Adrián M

Nov 05, 2015

Buen contenido, información muy útil.

Hubiera sido bastante enriquecedor que incrementaran el contenido, más en lo relacionado al comportamiento neuronal y explicaciones sobre nuestro aprendizaje.

创建者 David J

Dec 04, 2015

Loved this course, I learnt a lot how my thought process and memory works and I am now more organized and relaxed when faced with a problem I'm bumping into : I just do something else, knowing my brain is still working out in the background and will eventually come back with something ;-)

Thank you Barb !

创建者 leonardo h

Nov 02, 2015

excellent course, i have learn so much

创建者 Carlos A

Oct 01, 2015

Excellent information. Valid research information.

创建者 Sandra P L M

Jan 13, 2017

Me encantó el curso porque nos brinda poderosas técnicas de aprendizaje de un modo divertido y didáctico. Muchas gracias profesores!!

创建者 Joana L D

Dec 18, 2015

It is a nice introduction, with important key points and good references for further reading. On a down side, it is kind of repetitive and in spite of the obvious enthusiasm of the speaker, sometimes the lectures are a bit boring.

创建者 Xavier C

Oct 23, 2016

Good course. I totally recomend it

创建者 Russel R

Aug 10, 2016

Learn some of the powerful mental tools to help you grasp tough subjects

创建者 Viphilin

Oct 06, 2015

Wonderful

创建者 Kyle R

Nov 25, 2015

Very simple and easy to understand. Information has been very useful in improving my study habits.

创建者 Tim G

Oct 20, 2017

Content was well presented. The reading of the teleprompter was sometimes awkward and distracting, but ended up being an exercise in focus in itself. I feel like there could have been more description or examples of actually consciously creating a "chunk", as opposed to the more theoretical description of what it is and how it works... something to research, I suppose. Thanks much!

创建者 Johann O

Feb 07, 2016

Muy interesante. He cambiado la forma de ver y hacer muchas cosas de mi vida diaria.

创建者 Laura A

Mar 29, 2018

Very interesting course!

创建者 Gesio V A T C

Oct 09, 2015

Is very Interesant

创建者 Ziwei W

Nov 12, 2015

Very good course about learning method

创建者 Capt. N S R R

Nov 28, 2015

A very useful and excellent

创建者 Danillo X

Oct 16, 2015

Very good ideas and information for how can receive the learn and more important than that is how to use all this learned.

创建者 Fahad A

Dec 26, 2015

Very interesting course

创建者 Rocio T H

Nov 23, 2015

¡Excelente Curso!

Felicitaciones y Gracias.

创建者 Omar S E

Nov 19, 2015

Very efficient tips and hints on our brains ability to learn.

创建者 Andrii

Nov 16, 2016

This is a great course for those who study not for not studying. Shows many good and practising methods for being better learner and improving yourself psychologically. Sometimes it is better be psychologically efficiented than educationally. I graded 4 from five only because of this is not mathematical course. Nevertheless I am appreciated team who made this course. Thank you, and good luck ;) :)

创建者 Novian C

Nov 08, 2015

This course is very helpful, I learned a lot of information that will change my academic career for the better. The only reason this is not 5 stars is that the production value and audio quality can be shaky at times. But other than that I really recommend this course to anyone and everyone.

创建者 Jaclyn H

Nov 23, 2015

Great course that offers many useful scientific facts about your brain and tricks you can use to improve your study and fight procrastination. View your leaning style from a whole different perspectives.

创建者 Igor M S M A

Dec 14, 2016

Great

创建者 Ivan F F R

Nov 27, 2015

genial bastante comprensible