Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 麦克马斯特大学 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
48,806 个评分
13,581 个审阅

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about the how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for: turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning focused, and Mindshift is more career focused.) To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi...

热门审阅

JR

Mar 07, 2019

This course was eye-opening. I learned so many great techniques that I can immediately incorporate into my daily life. Thank you so much to the creators of this course for such invaluable information.

BA

Nov 06, 2016

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new techniques for self motivation, and effecient learning. Now, I feel more confident to take further steps in improving and developing myself. Thank you so much :)

筛选依据:

201 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 225 个评论(共 13,310 个)

创建者 Giselle B A

Dec 21, 2018

it's a great way to learn how to learn! highly recommended

创建者 Richard C

Dec 19, 2018

This spectacular course feeds my love of learning, and gives me another way of improving it.

创建者 Isabela P d C

Dec 04, 2018

Muito objetivo, transformador e reflexivo.

创建者 Srini S

Dec 05, 2018

Fantastic course, great content and Barbara and Terry - they Rock!!

创建者 Christopher R

Jan 11, 2019

Great Course! Would recommend to anyone!

创建者 Olivia E

Jan 09, 2019

An insightful and invaluable little course that demystifies the learning process.

创建者 Kristjano M

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course, great info. A must for everyone at every step of their career

创建者 joao v l

Jan 10, 2019

Courses like this should be a mandatory subject in every school or company and should be reviewed every 6 months.

创建者 Wenzhi

Jan 09, 2019

I wish I could take this course earlier...

创建者 Gururaj V J

Jan 09, 2019

Good explanation and I have learnt nice techniques to learn difficult subjects. Will apply in my life.

创建者 Cheneil A

Jan 10, 2019

I loved both the professors in this course, especially Dr. Barbara Oakley. Her enthusiasm for the material and goofy but genuine personality kept me engaged. I also found the material covered here very useful - I have already started applying it in my learning of guitar and Chinese - and I plan on retaking the course in the future when I go back for my second degree.

创建者 Liset P P M

Jan 08, 2019

One of the best courses ever!

创建者 Doan P H

Jan 09, 2019

I learnt so much from this course. Love it.

创建者 Ann m

Jan 10, 2019

Learning how to learn powerful mental tool help me slove the tough in learning

创建者 Nicole S

Jan 10, 2019

Incredibly helpful strategies that I wish I had known when I was in high school and college. I will definitely use them as I prepare to enter a new career field that will involve learning LOTS of things I was previously afraid of (aka math).

创建者 Tommy S

Jan 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It starts off with basic topics we are all familiar with and then goes into how the mind works and how we can make the most out of learning. I really liked the course because it actually gave methods in how to learn (like the memory palace).

创建者 Nkululeko N

Jan 09, 2019

I don't know what to say. I am so happy! This is an eye opener. If you really want to improve in your life and career then this is the first thing that you must consider. The course has broaden up mind with much significant information and skills that I will need to face my future giants.

创建者 Apeksha

Dec 26, 2018

It is a very easy to follow and powerful course.

创建者 Arthur S B D S

Dec 25, 2018

Great course, helps a lot to develop learning practice. even though I do not have put them all into practice anymore can see my mind accepting with good idea. Many thanks to Barbara Oakley and all of you who help me with this course, from the Good Doctors to the production and editing of videos in Portuguese that helped me a lot to complete the course. And the vision of being a free course with this helping many people around the World, Again Thank you very much and God bless you all

创建者 Eric L

Dec 28, 2018

very informative and practicle, you can deal your learning in a much more efficient way by using the techniques mentioned in this course

创建者 Catherine O

Dec 26, 2018

A great help to learner & teachers alike

创建者 Ali A

Dec 27, 2018

A good step to start with,

Helps overcoming many challenges and developing new ways to learn effectively!

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 28, 2018

Great course, a lot of interesting tips and ideas. Thanks for your work.

创建者 unashish m

Dec 26, 2018

Great course

创建者 Krolenko Y

Dec 26, 2018

A lot of useful tecniques, a lot of fun and interesting facts about human brain! It was a pleasure to study.