Chevron Left
返回到 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的评价和反馈

4.5
156 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

热门审阅

PM
Dec 24, 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
Jun 30, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

筛选依据:

1 - Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Ragini T

Dec 27, 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

创建者 Saikat S

Jul 4, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

创建者 M A S S

Aug 31, 2020

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

创建者 Marianna L T

Apr 7, 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

创建者 Humas J

Jul 1, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

创建者 Raghu A

May 5, 2020

Good

创建者 SERKAN K

Apr 18, 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

创建者 Brenda J

May 22, 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

创建者 Chaya S

May 4, 2021

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

创建者 Pradip M

Dec 25, 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

创建者 Dreus A

Sep 6, 2020

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

创建者 ANUJ K Y

Sep 7, 2020

That was really good and getting me to help a lot.

创建者 yashkumar m

Apr 24, 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

创建者 Ilnaz B C

Feb 9, 2021

Very well organized and summarized.

创建者 Loh T F

Jul 8, 2020

It was a great short course

创建者 Erica V

Aug 7, 2020

great for every field

创建者 SAIDI N E

Jun 12, 2021

super easy and light

创建者 Alejandra B L

Sep 15, 2020

Easy and interesting

创建者 Mahsati A

May 2, 2020

simple but important

创建者 Кириченко О С

Feb 21, 2021

Very good course!!!

创建者 santamaldita

Apr 29, 2021

Very helpful.

创建者 Alexander T Y

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 Heidy V

Jul 27, 2020

Easy good

创建者 Шувалова Е С

Apr 29, 2020

helpful

创建者 Neena M

Oct 10, 2020

Nice shot to learn email closing & opening methods presentably.