Chevron Left
返回到 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的评价和反馈

4.5
74 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

热门审阅

HJ

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

筛选依据:

1 - Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Ragini T

Dec 28, 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

创建者 Marianna L T

Apr 07, 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

创建者 Raghu A

May 05, 2020

Good

创建者 Brenda J

May 22, 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

创建者 Humas J

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

创建者 Saikat S

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

创建者 Loh T F

Jul 08, 2020

It was a great short course

创建者 Erica V

Aug 07, 2020

great for every field

创建者 Mahsati A

May 03, 2020

simple but important

创建者 Alexander T Y

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 Heidy V

Jul 28, 2020

Easy good

创建者 Шувалова Е С

Apr 29, 2020

helpful

创建者 Rohini R

Jul 17, 2020

Simple ways to write effectively openings and closings emails.

创建者 SERKAN K

Apr 18, 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

创建者 Edgar M

Jul 21, 2020

It does not cover the very beginning (greeting) and end (goodbye) of the email!

It covers the first sentence after the greeting and the last sentence before the 'goodbye'. It's very short, straight to the point. Would have given a 5 if it had the greetings/goodbyes

创建者 Angela C

Jul 23, 2020

I was expecting more insightful information and diverse examples.