Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,196 个评分
526 个审阅

课程概述

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
突出显示
Enriching course content
(161 个审阅)
Great instructors
(53 个审阅)

热门审阅

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

筛选依据:

1 - Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 的 25 个评论(共 510 个)

创建者 Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

创建者 Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

创建者 Emilia K

Jan 27, 2019

This course has given me a great opportunity look closer into the principles of lesson design and assessment. I’ve had a chance to create a lesson plan and assess the plans that were designed by my peers. Thank you.

创建者 Keishia S

Jan 16, 2019

This course was a bit of a challenge compared to the last one. It requires you to watch videos multiple times and really pay attention. I enjoyed the work and lesson planning.

创建者 Leslie B

Jan 15, 2019

This really got me thinking about how I will teach an actual class

创建者 Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

创建者 Karen H

Feb 02, 2019

Learned SO much in this course and they walk you through the lesson plan design.

创建者 Mohamed K A

Feb 03, 2019

It's really amazing course and very effective. Thanks ASU, Thanks Coursera

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 23, 2019

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

创建者 Nicholas M

Jan 23, 2019

The videos explained approaches to lesson design and assessment clearly and accessibly. Assignments built on the video materials, and encouraged me to examine how the elements of lesson design - and assessment - can fit together. I appreciated how one week's assignment connected with the preceding week's work while leading into assignments to follow. Well-done!

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Dec 15, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Kozue S

Dec 14, 2018

Very informative and step-by-step instructions.

创建者 BAHAOUI M

Jan 02, 2019

I LOVED IT

创建者 Tanya S

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful. The teachers are great and information is very interesting!

创建者 Essam E A E A

Jan 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course and I will share it with my friends

创建者 Rachid C

Feb 23, 2019

It really helpped me alot

Thank you all teachers .

创建者 Daniela R

Feb 13, 2019

Absolutely loved it. You learn so much in this class. Definitely recommended.

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Feb 12, 2019

FAANTASTIC CONTENT AND EXPLANATIONS

创建者 Yasin E

Feb 16, 2019

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

创建者 Johan H

Mar 03, 2019

Interesting, great teaching , great teachers - inspiring.

Thank you!

(Jill, you deserve a special medal for putting up with Mr. Jack...)

创建者 Mamoun G

Mar 06, 2019

authentic course, useful and quite helpful. I do recommend it.

创建者 Thakwan M A

Mar 09, 2019

great tahnk you so much

创建者 Fan W

Mar 17, 2019

It is a really helpful course. It shows me step by step how a lesson plan be created.

创建者 Paloma V G

Mar 16, 2019

This is an awesome course, like all the previous ones!! This experience is being super important to me and my professional development, since TESOL is the area I am planning to follow for my career!

创建者 Jessie

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent content. Really appreciate!!