Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,272 个评分
542 个审阅

课程概述

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
突出显示
Enriching course content
(161 个审阅)
Great instructors
(53 个审阅)

热门审阅

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

KI

Oct 18, 2019

It's really good and the instructors are extra-ordinarilly superb and brilliant. Thanks a lot for the teaching and facilitation, the couching and the managing plus the guiding. As the metaphors say.

筛选依据:

1 - Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 的 25 个评论(共 528 个)

创建者 Kiyingi I

Oct 18, 2019

It's really good and the instructors are extra-ordinarilly superb and brilliant. Thanks a lot for the teaching and facilitation, the couching and the managing plus the guiding. As the metaphors say.

创建者 Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

创建者 Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

创建者 Riona A

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Feb 12, 2019

FAANTASTIC CONTENT AND EXPLANATIONS

创建者 Abdel_Malik R H

Nov 19, 2018

This specialization is perfectly perfect.

创建者 Abdelrahman H A A A N

Nov 19, 2018

Thanks a lot it was extremely helpful

创建者 Thida T

Nov 19, 2018

a great platform to learn new skill for me

创建者 Min S T

Dec 04, 2018

Nice course!

创建者 Aicha A

Dec 04, 2018

great instructors, great course, very practical and easy to grasp content

创建者 Viktoriya K

Dec 21, 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

创建者 Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

I have learned so much!!! I am so glad that I started this journey!

创建者 BAHAOUI M

Jan 02, 2019

I LOVED IT

创建者 Emilia K

Jan 27, 2019

This course has given me a great opportunity look closer into the principles of lesson design and assessment. I’ve had a chance to create a lesson plan and assess the plans that were designed by my peers. Thank you.

创建者 Essam E A E A

Jan 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course and I will share it with my friends

创建者 Karen H

Feb 02, 2019

Learned SO much in this course and they walk you through the lesson plan design.

创建者 Mohamed K A

Feb 03, 2019

It's really amazing course and very effective. Thanks ASU, Thanks Coursera

创建者 Seda S

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent, informative, fun!

创建者 Konstantin U

Nov 25, 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

创建者 DO N M K

Nov 26, 2018

i LOve this course with greát teachers

创建者 Manuel d J T A

Nov 28, 2018

Great 100 % recommended.

创建者 Imam A S

Nov 13, 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

创建者 Keishia S

Jan 16, 2019

This course was a bit of a challenge compared to the last one. It requires you to watch videos multiple times and really pay attention. I enjoyed the work and lesson planning.

创建者 Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

创建者 Tanya S

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful. The teachers are great and information is very interesting!